Water Bodies Complaints

mzzek

Posted on Aug 30, 2023

??????? ????? ??? ???? ??? ?????? ??????? ????????? ???? ??? ????????? ?????? https://yourdesires.ru/vse-obo-vsem/1719-kto-pridumal-kompas.html

Jeanne Ullrich

Posted on Jul 06, 2022

Camden Ziemann

Posted on Jul 06, 2022

PutinImperator

Posted on Jun 01, 2022

https://www.belmabeautycenter.fi/ https://morelife.fi/ https://www.kauneushoitolavillatuila.fi/ https://www.sannabc.fi/ https://kauneuskeskusfenix.fi/kauneushoitola-kauniainen/ https://bluelagoon.fi/liike/blue-lagoon-iso-omena/ https://lachica.fi/iso-omena/ https://lachica.fi/la-chica-tapiola-ainoa/ https://mariacare.fi/

Donaldnic

Posted on May 12, 2022

Шпильки и гайки колеса прицепов тракторных 2 ПТС- 4,5 и 2 ПТС-5 гайка ступицы М 18х1,5 накладка тормозная Всегда в наличии со склада в г прицеп челябинск Минске коробка коммутационная А также все остальные запчасти (колеса и ступицы,тормозная система в сборе и по отдельности,гидроцилиндры и прочее гидрооборудование,электрооборудование,рессоры, стремянки, пальцы для рессор,дышла и круги поворотные, шпильки, гайки , маз запчасти упругий элемент запчасти челябинск Мы поддерживаем большой складской запас сертифицированных комплектующих, чтобы наши клиенты могли быстро отремонтировать или модернизировать прицепную технику челябинск запчасти Компания гарантийного и послегарантийного обслуживания прицепов запчасти маз

ronniefq69

Posted on May 01, 2022

Hot teen pics http://derry.lexixxx.com/?angel porn nude john cena ron jeremy vintage oprn porn hub old men asian jamie porn black on fat white porn

Samuelvef

Posted on Apr 16, 2022

點子數位科技有限公司 https://spot-digital.com.tw/

MichaelheK

Posted on Apr 06, 2022

Philipcax

Posted on Jan 20, 2022

Клуб Азино777, основанный в 2015 году, входит в число популярнейших онлайн-платформ для гемблинга на постсоветском пространстве. Широкую известность среди любителей азарта платформа получила после серии рекламных роликов с российскими звездами, где завлекала аудиторию щедрыми бонусами и крупными выигрышами. Организаторы держат свое обещание по сей день, презентуя новым и постоянным пользователям бездепозитные бонусы, с помощью которых можно в Azino777 играть бесплатно, не рискуя собственным бюджетом. порно с животными героин

Raymondharie

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

Yesterday one of the webmasters earned 23011$, but how much can you earn? Best CPA Affiliate Program https://store.admitad.com/ru/promo/?ref=be611b327e

EverettBot

Posted on Jan 15, 2022

Домашнее хозяйство, даже в небольшой квартире-студии, требует постоянного внимания. В доме всегда есть что исправить или починить: поклеить обои, положить плитку или установить дверь. Для решения разных бытовых проблем, можете воспользоваться услугой на нашем сайте "БОЛЬШОЙ МАСТЕР" — работаем в Саранске и Мордовии. a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d,i,f,g,h,i,j,k,l,m,n,o,p,q,r,s,t,u,v,w,x,y,z,a,b,c,d, i

Rolandgot

Posted on Jan 07, 2022

Для информационном ресурсе www.zagrevo.ru публикуются статьи о духовных практиках, самопознании. Ежедневный рента посещают читатели, интересующиеся разнообразной информацией о предметах эзотерической направленности и ритуалах. Мы рады взаимовыгодным идеям, открыты ради диалога и новых контактов. Администрация сайта готова ответить чтобы интересующие вопросы. Если у вас есть идея, интересные материалы по теме сайта или предложение плодотворного партнерства, напишите нам.

MichaelDit

Posted on Dec 15, 2021

деревенские потрахушки https://porno-vyebal.top/ потрахушки вигуков потрахушки измена https://porno-vyebal.top/categories/%D0%98%D0%B3%D1%80%D1%83%D1%88%D0%BA%D0%B8/ малолетние потрахушки голые ведущие женщины порно русский девушки пизда летнее порно смотреть онлайн порно в красивых трусиках порно видео русских женщин анал русское порно онлайн в качестве смотреть порно зрелых женщин с большими секс порно кончают скачать порно студии онлайн порно красивых женщин 3945023

laceguage

Posted on Dec 04, 2021

buy zithromax online cheap

lasix for cats

Posted on Nov 02, 2021

Comprare Levitra Online

TimothyDaw

Posted on Oct 21, 2021

Порно terebon.top приглашает созерцать https://terebon.top/categories/%D0%91%D1%80%D1%8E%D0%BD%D0%B5%D1%82%D0%BA%D0%B8/ бесплатные порно ролики онлайн. Новые категории, популярные порно-звёзды и известные студии порно-записи.

ColemanNaf

Posted on Oct 18, 2021

Our systems are verified, authenticated and encrypted by the most advanced digital security certification authority -Thawte. Visa Turkey I love this store !!! Once I have discovered it for myself, I no longer waste time on shopping malls. There is no such assortment anywhere else! Moreover, it is being updated at a breakneck speed. http://offeramazon.ru/p65u

BradleyAmola

Posted on Oct 15, 2021

порно кончи смотреть онлайн https://hueplet.xyz/categories/%D0%9A%D1%80%D0%B0%D1%81%D0%B8%D0%B2%D1%8B%D0%B5+%D0%91%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%BD%D0%B4%D0%B8%D0%BD%D0%BA%D0%B8/ голые девушки 18 бесплатно https://porno-full.icu/categories/%D0%A2%D0%B5%D0%BC%D0%BD%D0%BE%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%B6%D0%B8%D0%B5/ скачать русское порно онлайн porno-defka https://besporno.online/categories/%D0%92+%D0%A1%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%BB%D1%8C%D0%BD%D0%B5/ порно все категории жену большим порно секс с красивыми русскими девушками https://ebalovka.xyz/categories/%D0%9C%D0%BE%D0%BB%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B5%D0%BD%D1%8C%D0%BA%D0%B8%D0%B5/ домашнее порно сперма в рот samostrel

Dereknenty

Posted on Oct 03, 2021

https://kinogoo.by/26086-serial-lzhesvidetelstvo-solomona-2016-1-sezon-12-seriya.html

GroverAgeDy

Posted on Sep 24, 2021

https://kinogo.io/15470-novaja-vojna-pugovic-2011.html

appelry

Posted on Sep 15, 2021

how to take priligy

LeslieNeors

Posted on Sep 13, 2021

The exchange has never been hacked Trading for 4 years Wide trading opportunities Convenient system for depositing and withdrawing funds Large list of cryptocurrencies https://exmo.com/?ref=433652

Robertnug

Posted on Sep 07, 2021

https://kinogoo.cc/5302-film-amerikanskij-pirog-3-svadba-2003-smotret-online-na-kinogo.html

InfoffSew

Posted on Aug 27, 2021

viagra prescriptions online

Rohit varma

Posted on Aug 31, 2020

Airline refunding customer care number +91 8389980562.. Refund realeted any question just review. All problem solving here ask me any question just review.

Parveen Kumar

Posted on Nov 28, 2019

Late work misbehaving

Krishna Prasad Pillai

Posted on Jul 24, 2015

uma ranganathan

Posted on Mar 23, 2015

We got our Cauvery water connection in August 2013. Despite repeated requests to BWSSB we never received a bill from them all this time, Finally,last month we messaged them RR number details etc. requesting them again to generate a bill. WE received a bill this month,for a period of 20 months.The bill amount is Rs.158000(one lakh fifty eight thousand rupees)for a period of 20 months for a consumption of 42 lakh litres of water.THis works out to an average consumption of 7000 litres of water perday. When we raised the issue with BWWSSB, they agreed that there is no way we could have used so much water as they have not even supplied so much water. They said the metre shows this reading which could be because of passing of air.Although they agree that the amount and quantity is ridiculous, we still have to pay the bill.They say,weshould have installed the metre correctly so as not to let air pass through.I don't want to pay this bill as I feel I should file a Consumer complaint re. this

Chakravarty Mullapudi

Posted on Nov 11, 2014

I am Chakravarty from Vizag, AP. I purchased a Kent water purifier in February 2014. I lost the package box in the recent Cyclone with which the warranty card. I am getting problems with the machine frequently. The authorized service people are refusing to replace parts free of cost as I lost the warranty card. I have the bill from the place I have purchased the machine. Since the machine is not working properly, I want this machine to be replaced. Please tell me if can approach consumer court with the bill.

Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

Posted on Aug 18, 2014

KMC water supply not getting proper at my residence. Several time complaine not not resolved. My other neighbours are getting water sufficient. also my ferrule size is so less but KMC not bother to listen. Earlier my homewas single storied & now ( last 3years) 3 storied & family members also incresing . Pls help us to getting waqter sufficient. I am a completely bed sick person & unable to move. Our ward (31)persident & Councillor also knowing the fact & they also given permission but issue at KMC level. Pls pls look into the matter. Thx & rgds/ Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

puneet sharma

Posted on Jul 01, 2014

I am going for swimming in dynasty international school Faridabad,which is priscribed by doctor but today when I was in pool their trainer told me to come out I was coming but suddenly he thrown flooter towards which hitted me so hard after that he was using abusive language like mother fucker & all and after that he pushed me in deep water 9ft I am beginner.after that told that if I will go to police station he will kill me

Srijit Pan

Posted on Jun 20, 2014

Sir, This mail is regarding a complaint of a Tata Swach Water Purifier, whereby I have lodged complaint through telephone several times. However no action has been taken from the opposite end. I would request you to take this as a serious action as we have to drink the normal tap water which might lead to several water borne diseases in the rainy seasons. Thanks and Regards, Srijit Pan

sourav samanta

Posted on May 21, 2014

in tamluk colddrinks are getting extra 20% of printed MRP

danesh bhushan

Posted on May 20, 2014

I bought a water purifier from carry soft company raipur CG.. they promised to give life time service .. now from last 4 days i am calling their manager Mr Mukesh Saxsena Mobile no 9926800630.. but he is taking very rudely and using abuse words and till now their is no response from them,..I called them so many times..he (Mukesh) just pick the call and hold for few seconds and disconnect it.. he is harrassing me alot.. my family is suffering alot because the purifier is not working .. and their is no response from their side.. please help ... Thanks

Akhilesh Solanki

Posted on Feb 28, 2014

We have not received water bill since last 2 years and not able to pay because of that. We have tried to contact local office on phone but every time getting assurance that this will be coming in next month. We want to pay the amount but there is no bill from Delhi Jal Board. Can you please take up with them.

t sharma

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

AS in plot no 91 k.gath durga nagar i am not using the water how come the water bill comes so high for only 9 months please kindly do the needful.

SANJEEV KUMAR

Posted on May 30, 2013

DJB charging sewage charge since 2009. While DJB did't provide sewage connection so far I file RTI about this but so far DJB did;t solve this problem. DJB charging extra payment without any reasons so far DJB did not provide modified & correct. I ask three times about this through RTI but they are misguiding and not solving my problem.timing of supply of water is not cleared so far.My wife awake full night in wait of water.By this act of DJB my wife and my family suffering many type of diseases as mind pain, body pain,weakness in working,loss of health,loss of money Take necessary action.