Submit your Complaint
mail@consumerredressal.com
 

Submit Complaint

Helpline Number

  +91 70657 60003

Email Address

  mail@consumerredressal.com

Municipal Corporations Complaints

MAHABOOBBAHEB

Posted On: 2017-02-15 18:32:24
drainage canal was incomplete and water was flowing to the surroundings of my house. they are not respond .can i to throgh legally?

arutoejok

Posted On: 2017-01-17 09:18:40
http://dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net/ - dapoxetine-onlinepriligy.net.ankor ventolinsalbutamol-buy.org.ankor http://ventolinsalbutamolbuy.org/

divya (sanjeev gupta advocate)

Posted On: 2017-01-17 08:09:27
the severage of aur locality are overflowing due to this many diseases spread here. nd there is so much garbage here and there.no one take action upon that..by this many diseases are bein spread..people of villages are going outside for shoch.plz make inquiry nd take strict action .as soon as possible..thnku

UDAY GAITONDE

Posted On: 2017-01-10 16:16:47
K-East ward Andheri Mumbai charged heavy Assessment Tax in 2000 to 2006 without visiting the site of our soc. Also charged heavy penalty on disputed tax. Rectified the faults since 2006 but not correcting it with retrospective effect since 2000 and removing penalty after several hearing and correspondence.

Amit Kumar Chaurasia

Posted On: 2017-01-09 20:08:24
Sir, This is inform to you that one multistoried building PRASHANT estate which is available at yarpur Rajputana PS Gardanibagh, Tauzi No-379 Thana No-18Khata No-36 Khara No -402 Holding no 221/646 ward no-11 . There is total 6 flat in this multistoried Building and having guard room and electricity room on grond floor as per approved mapped In this multistoried apartment there is common guard Room & electricity room is approve by authority for all these 6 owners as per Building approve mapped but builders illegally sell this common area guard/Electricity to third party illegally. As this is the properties of all six flat owners so please check the approved mapped and take the necrcerry action against this illegal work and selling Guardroom/Electricity room to third party with our coomon area so that, I will be very obliged to you. Please take neecessary action on behalf of all Owners..

Anindya Paul

Posted On: 2016-12-25 00:36:03
It has been seen that incorrect name was mentioned in my Aadhaar Card as per the website - www.uidai.gov.in. Incorrect Name was mentioned as :- Anianda Paul (আনন্দ পাল) Correct Name will be:- Anindya Paul (অনিন্দ্য পাল) So, requesting you to help me for rectify the aadhaar card name as soon as possible. Kindly check the following Aadhaar Card enrollment number and Card number as reference. Aadhaar Card number:- 7060 9260 6494 Aadhaar Card Enrolment no.- 1111/55777/02223 Address:- 243/1,Nimta, Subhas Pally, C.P.Bye Lane, Kolkata - 700049 Location:- Nimta Bazar, Chaomin Factory, Ganesh Bari, Dhan Math, Sitala Maa Mandir. Mobile No:- 09874289178 As per your instruction, I have sent all documents to you by post on 21/8/2015. Please find the attachments of dockets. (EW936887746IN & EW936887732IN). Still I have not get any help from your team. Kindly check the trail mail and do help me in this cases.

MEENA GUPTA

Posted On: 2016-12-24 20:46:12
Sir, My Elder Son, Mr Amit Kumar Gupta, is the proprietor of the Firm M/S Laluji & Sons, Beni Babu Lane, Welleslyganj, Distt- Mirzapur(U.P.)-231001. He had done temporary Lighting decoration and Sound contract works on the occassion of Chaitra Navratra Mela, Aashwin Navratra Mela, 15th August, 26 January, 2 October, Kajli Nishad mela, Board Meetings, Supply works etc on the order of Nagar Palika Administration but till date Nagar Palika Administration have not done payment. My Husband, Late Devendra Kumar, was died on 25/02/2013 due to kidney failure and there is no any income source. I have requested so many times for my son's firm pending payment but Nagar Palika Administration have not done payment till date. Kindly do the needful. Meena Gupta

Sidhanshu

Posted On: 2016-12-19 22:34:51
Nobody is telling the procedure of change of name in birth certificate

RAVINDER KAMBOJ

Posted On: 2016-12-09 13:59:00
Respected Sir / Madam, Municipal Corporation Karnal has sent our property tax bill with illegally demand of extended money which is worng. I have many times requested to the Commisioner of said Hon'ble Municipal Corporation, Karnal but the hon'ble Commisioner havn't solved my problem. Kindly do the needful Thankyou You

Shashi Kanta

Posted On: 2016-11-25 13:45:15
Dear Team, This is related to get a water connection in CHD locality in Karnal , Haryana. We are facing a problem because of this. We already paid our all charges in advance for security, sewage, water, electricity etc. and even the quarter deposit is already transacted. When we acquired the plot in CHD, Karnal we were told that the excellent services & facilities are provided over there but in reality on ground nothing is provided. Our building material all are laying on ground & the contractors are awaiting of water to start the construction of house this is very embarrassing condition is created & this also impact the investment. Plot Details are as following :- Owner Name- Shashi Kanta Age-61 Yrs. Plot Number-G/D-104 We are in old age. Please help us.

RAMIZ RAZA

Posted On: 2016-10-15 08:48:10
THERE IS HUGE GARBAGE INFRONT OF MY HOUSE DUE TO NO GARBAGE CARRYING FACILITY IN OUR AREA. BUT IN OTHER AREA LIKE GEWAL BIGHA THIS FACILITY IS RUNNING. AS PER SWACH BHARAT ABHIYAN PLZ START THIS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Asha

Posted On: 2016-10-10 13:55:54
Fair interest may be imposed only for the last 2 EMIs considering the facts for delays for above mentioned Reasons Purchased Booth No 87 , Vyapar Sadan , Gurgaon , i have paid 3 Installments regularly and unable to continue to pay further due to Major issues like Dumping of Full Garbage of the city at the location , broken trucks , Dustbins , Wheel Barrows etc were also placed at Vyapar Sadan . This has led to undue Encroachment supported by MCG due to which it created access issues for a long time . Things appear to be sorted out and listened by MCG once association was formed to protest against the same and thus started development of the site . At that time , we put an application to clear all dues with Fair interest and pursued for a long time , we got responses in about 2 years and the calculation is way beyond anybody's understanding level . MCG has issued a response of Letter with Interest 1184329 showing double Interest incorrectly and levying high interest of 15% even

Geetaprajapati

Posted On: 2016-10-04 17:54:15
Unauthorized Gates at the society entrance Respected Sir/ Madam, This complaint is regarding unauthorized road block in Madhav Puram Area(Meerut). Complete Address: 3E Madhav Puram, Gate No 11, Meerut. Few society members has put unauthorized gate on the entrance of society and it is blocking the way to home. During anytime time of the day this gate will be closed and is impacting life of society people. In case of emergency or any festival there is no way out other than begging keys from these key owners who put the Gate. Reason they come up with is they have Cars and for security they have put the gate. Security is fine however it is now reaching to next level of being dominating over other people and keeping the Gates close all the time which is not acceptable. The gates are closed always no mater what time or occasion it is. Please look into it and help us in getting things sorted out here. Regards, Geeta Prajapati 09457312753

satish arya

Posted On: 2016-09-21 16:44:57
we are residant of sanaur patiala THERE IS NO FACLITES IN OUR COLONY LIKE WATER PIPE LINE SEWARJ AND STREET. THE PEOPLE ARE FACING VERY DIFICULTIES NO ANY LEADER OR EO NAGER KAUSHAL SANAUR LISTEN FOR OUR COPLAINT. YOU ARE REQUSTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND TAKE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKING YOU

kuldeep jain

Posted On: 2016-09-09 13:36:29
I am living in Sushant Residency, Sushant Lok Phase 3 maintained by Rigoss (Ansal Build Well) The safety tank on road is chocked from last two months. Inspite of several complaints Rigoss is not doing anything

Kanchan

Posted On: 2016-09-09 11:18:26
Hi I AM RESIDING IN LALTA CHOWK SATNA MADHAYA PRADESH .THERE IS LOT OF GARBAGE COLLECTED AT THE BACK OF OUR HOUSE . NOW IT HAS SLOWLY COME NEAR OUR GARAGE PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE CAUSE IT IS SPREADING DISEASE IN THE ENVIRONMENT I AM ATTACHING SOME PICS SANJAY COMPLEX LALTA CHOWK SATNA, M.P.- 485001

Ketesha Frank

Posted On: 2016-08-15 11:38:46
How i got my Desired Loan Amount from a Reliable Loan Company (Alexloancompany@yahoo.com) Hello everyone, My name is Ketesha Frank, I am from the Alabama, United State, am here to testify of how i got my loan from Mr Adolf Alex Loan Company{ (Alexloancompany@yahoo.com) } after i applied Two times from various loan lenders who claimed to be lenders right here this forum, i thought their lending was real and i applied but they never gave me loan until a friend of mine introduce me to Mr Adolf Alex Loan Company, who promised to help me with a loan of my desire and he really did as he promised without any form of delay, I had doubts but i never seize to believe. I never thought there are still reliable loan lenders until i met Mr Adolf Alex, who really helped me with my loan and changed my life for the better. I know there are still many good lenders out there but i would advise you to try Mr Adolf Alex Loan Company, his caring and understanding. don't know if you are in need of an urge

Decilu Thankachen

Posted On: 2016-07-30 17:03:53
We bought a piece of land for residential purpose 26 yrs back.we applied for LRS 3 yrs back.Claiming some dues LRS wasn't provided.so this year we applied again.we already paid 32000 though the actual LRS amount is 15000 now saying some NALA charges they are asking for 42000 more.This land is our property for 26 yrs and no agricultural activity happened during this period.How suddenly this becomes agricultural land and come under NALA.Already the seller has taken control of this land and does allow the owners to do any sort of building.Now this has become huge burden for us and we had to leave it without LRS again.we wanted know on what basis a land is termed as agricultural land and how can we get rid of this additional burden

VADDI SRINIVASU

Posted On: 2016-07-16 15:26:20
Respected Sir, I purchased a house plot from APHB, visakhapatnam division through auction during 2004 year. APHB in the drawings mentioned as 60'-0" wide road in that VUDA Layout plan area. But physically not acquired fully. As per my RTI letter VUDA-Visakhapatnam authorities confirmed that GVMC-Visakhapatnam authorities should form 60'-0" wide road in that layout. But so far not formed. One year back the existing road of 15'-00" to 25'-0" was damaged and constructed a flood drainage by GVMC-Visakhapatnam authorities. At present there is no road for us to construct house in my house plot No.HIG-12, APHB COLONY, Krishnarayapuram, Visakhapatnam. We requested APHB-Vizag, GVMC-Visakhapatnam and Collectorate of Visakhapatnam authorities. But in vain. They are unable to take up the issue because of some unauthorised constructions and road encroachments are there in the VUDA labout and because of that GVMC-Visakhapatnam authorities constructed drainage on road place.

Chandrakant Kahalsi

Posted On: 2016-07-02 07:23:14
Surat Municipal Corporation has issued Vera bill in advance for current year, only 3 months has passed. We have paid last year verabill in November. This year , they issued in July instead of November

Ashish Nyati

Posted On: 2016-05-28 10:01:09
Sir As per below address , area drainage line is very unhinged conditions and making causes of many disease to people of area. Above matter is already discussed with CEO of municipal corporation officer and also written complaints also given to CEO till no action taken. Please help me what to do... Ashish nyati Gurudatta housing society Lasur roads vaijapur Pin code 423701 Auranagabad Maharastra

c.deepika

Posted On: 2016-04-09 17:06:00
water tax being charged without supplying water to my house by the minicipal corporation,chittoor

Nikunj Raj Chowdhary

Posted On: 2016-03-17 17:59:42
I had enrolled for aadhar on 24th January. Still I haven't received my card. Even after continuous mail they just respond that its under the manual check. Please look into the matter. This will affect my subsidy from LPG.

raj shaw

Posted On: 2016-03-09 21:33:04
I can not built up my home , political pati creating a Hauge problem

Armaan Jain

Posted On: 2016-02-20 21:57:50
I beg to say that the shop named "New Fresh Chicken Shop" at the 98 Panchwati Nagar VIP Road Indore Near Dagar Villa 60ft Road, is selling up the chicken without having up the licence in residential area. All the people living near by are very much upset by the bad smell of the chicken. There is no cleanness around due to it. The residents had requested the local administrative body to come into action to stop the unauthorized business but all such requests have fallen on deaf ears. It is pertinent to state that the local administrative body is allowing him to carry on the unauthorized business by becoming mere spectators. This unauthorized business is creating lot of miseries for the residents around and is a threat to normal living and if this unauthorized business is not stopped immediately it will encourage others to follow the same practice. Such unauthorized business is a serious threat to the peaceful living of this residential area and health hazard to the residents and it is t

Bulusu Vishwanath

Posted On: 2016-01-19 11:51:07
Dear Sir, From Past three Months the Backside Nala has been blocked due to filled up by Stones and Mud of construction of flat n the backside as a result the water level of Nala(sewage line ) is gone up and the Dirty and chocking water is flowing from Outside Nala to our House inside and is very foul smelling. we are in danger of health Hazard as due to Water chocking mosquitoes have grown 4 times and also mother is a patient of Asthma and is having frequent attacks aftermath, and also other are having scorching sensation in the body , so kindly do the needful at the earliest as calling and telling the cleaning peoples in our area has gone unheard but when it is festival time they are the first to come to doorstep for asking Bakshish or Mamool. Thats the fate of Swatch Bharat Abhiyan started by our revered Prime Minister Sri Narendra Modi ji , here the Cleaning staff say its not possible by them and all are the same.

PROF.NITOSH KUMAR BRAHMA, FIE

Posted On: 2016-01-16 20:40:33

prateekbanswal

Posted On: 2016-01-16 15:20:20
sir i am the resident of the above mentioned address. sir i am submitting complaint regarding the cleaning of the sewage outside my house which has not be cleaned from last 6 months and due to which water logging problem has been there.I have been complaining to municipal authorities about this but no action has been taken.i hope sir that you will take action regarding the problem .

ADITYA SHINDE

Posted On: 2016-01-12 20:09:19
Atrocious Roads, Chronic Potholes, Vehicle and Back devastating roads on the road in TTC MIDC Turbhe Navi Mumbai 400703 , Urgent Attention required to save many backs and necks from breaking, and many car suspensions from succumbing.

Harishankar

Posted On: 2016-01-05 15:02:29
Mujhe ek froud company divyansh home shoping ne mujhe lut liya he mujhe 525 Rupay bhi le liya he aur bola ki ghar bathe sms karne he ab company phone bhi nai utha rahi he aur rajistration karne ko bol rahi he ma kya karu mera 525 Rupay chala gaya please ap kuch karo

ANAND BIHARI SINGH

Posted On: 2015-12-04 16:20:10
I have uploaded my layout by my architect engineer online for layout approval in Nagar Nigam Zone-1 Khamtarai, Raipur on 28/10/2015. I am a loan borrower of IDBI Bank and Now I have to submit the approved layout to the bank withing 18 months from the fund disbursed dated 15/07/205. The Nigam staff is asking that the layout of my plot is not available, but the layout of my nearest plot Khasra no. 137 & 139 is available and my Khasra no. 138/2 between both them plots is not available. Sir, If the Nigam does not approve my layout then who is responsible for my financial loss because in this situation I am either penalized by bank or my property has been leaned by the bank. Bank has disbursed half amount of loan for purchase of land and rest of half will be disbursed after layout approval. Hence, I request you kindly to take any action or guide me in this concern, so that I can come out from my depression, stressful situation. Hoping your best. Thanks.

S Mandal

Posted On: 2015-11-19 21:23:41
We are residents of Baguiati Jagatpur which comes under Bidhannagar Rajarhat corporation.Unfortunately there is no street light in this area.I believe this is a basic requirement which needs to be fulfilled ASAP.

Deepak Bansal

Posted On: 2015-10-12 13:41:04
There is huge pile of garbage lying in front of our society on service road. We have reminded many times to HUDA contractor, but they do not pick up the garbage, which is giving shabby look to the service road and may also result in various diseases. You are requested to instruct the contract to clean the area immediately.

YELLANKI MADHUSUDAN RAO

Posted On: 2015-09-19 14:51:02
NAALI NOT CLEANING SINCE LAST 5 YEARS

Subrata Das

Posted On: 2015-09-03 15:31:05
I have applied for completion certificate and mutation on 20.05.15 but till date no officials from Rajarhat Gopalpur municipality (now bidhan nagar corporation rajarhat field office) has come to my premises for inspection. I have persuaded to the concerned officer of Rajarhat Gopalpur municipality several time personaly and also over telephone but no fruitful result come.I am in need of a house building loan and for this purpose mutation is required and also I cannot pay my property tax for this reason. Please take this matter seriously.

G. CHAUDHARI

Posted On: 2015-09-03 12:06:51

MANJU KARMAKAR

Posted On: 2015-08-25 14:20:47

Rakesh Agrawal

Posted On: 2015-08-20 20:59:26
There is no speed breaker outside the society orchid island opp.M2K white house on sector 51 road Gurgaon.Since buses are dropping children at opp.side of main road, a man today got seriously injured while dropping his child while crossing the road by speeding vehicle on this road.My polite request to munciple corp.to immediately build two speed breaker near the society on this road.

Uttam Shaw

Posted On: 2015-07-25 11:30:00
I complained to KMC on 17-06-2015 regarding damaged street light post. But till to now nobody response against this complain ( Complain No.- P23562015). Please have a look on this matter.

BISWADEV JANA

Posted On: 2015-07-20 17:05:48
Mutation Harassment,Asseesse No.411221102385,Case No.0/122/09=Jun=14/32004

KARAN SINGH

Posted On: 2015-07-11 08:08:40
here is water clogging in front of my house past 10 years .stagnant water can prove hazardous as it is house of diseases..since monsoon is arriving it would worsen only.. Kindly look into this matter..the problem nobbody take action everyone required money for work to done....it ain't going anywhere.. Required an immediate action karan singh 8527814438

M.N.S.Bhogeswara rao

Posted On: 2015-06-23 18:54:24
Dear Sir, my baby girl date of birth certificate got wrong entry i requested to VZM municipality for correct the address and father name (im from guntur my wife from vizainagaram baby born in gosha hospital)but they not corrected my address its showing only vizinagaram address only but i have to apply for bangaru talli padhakam in guntur. request you to resolve my problem. ASAP.

Amit mittal

Posted On: 2015-06-09 12:48:27
Sir we dont have any drainage system in our locality. We have to let our water flow on roads only which results in blockage of roads and several other problems. Please take some action as soon as possible. Hoping for a faster remedy.

Mohan Rawat

Posted On: 2015-04-16 14:57:58
Deficiency in service of supply of drinking water

RIMA SHAW

Posted On: 2015-03-20 13:38:19
I HAVE APPLIED FOR OBC-B .But my application has benn cancelled.becose the authority is asking for the supporting proof of my caste.my father is from bihar and left Bihar 40 years before we do not hav any trade3 license against my sub caste certificate ....wat should i do now?

kiokat

Posted On: 2015-03-11 16:16:20
complaint

N S Prasad

Posted On: 2015-03-08 23:23:57
Defacing of walls by sceptic cleaning firms/persons No action is taken by vizianagaram municipality

RAJESH kUMAR

Posted On: 2015-03-01 12:05:06
Dear sir , We are living in street no 15 phase 3 om vihar uttam nagar new delhi 110059, there is new construction of roads , I am living in street hardly 7-8 feet wide . The new construction road is not labelled all the water from wide road is coming to our side and it accumulate there. After rain it stay there for many days and we are even not able to pass the street . we requested to repair and level the street so that water flow of wide street flow in right and all street for actual place . Best regards , Rajesh Kumar

amar bansode

Posted On: 2015-02-24 21:25:28
Dear Sir, Please take necessary steps to solve this issue of bad maintenance of road, when you travel to Ambajogai. it is the most worst road maintenance. We are paying money at the toll road all months to travel in it safe and with comfort. Just think of people who are elderly and pregnant ladies who also use these rough roads. here too much corruption . 3 crore spend for gardening , very poor maintenance, monopoly of leader. Kindly take action.

Manish Yadav

Posted On: 2015-01-14 16:01:10
Sir street contractor does'nt make our street in proper levelling. It create problm. Due toh this water logging takes place near our main wall. Pls help us with thanks and regard manish

Kirubanandham

Posted On: 2015-01-08 12:40:45
my 2 wheeler missing from the "Coimbatore Gandhipuram corporation paid parking". I have parking token as evidence with me

Suresh Kumar

Posted On: 2014-12-31 12:17:15
Respect Sir I would like to complaint of my street sewerage problem. swereage water is comes in my house.many time complaint is writin in kabir pur sation sonipat please quick action thanking you suresh kumar

Joydeep shome

Posted On: 2014-12-01 13:50:56

joydeep shome

Posted On: 2014-12-01 13:44:50

JANKI SAHU

Posted On: 2014-11-02 20:46:16
DEAR SIR MERA PATI NAGAR PANCHAYAT ME KAM KAR TE THE JINKA MIRTU 2009 ME HO JAYA LEKIN UNKA AWAKASH NAKADI KARAN KI RASHI 5 VARSH BIT JANE KE BAD BHI MUJHE PRAPT NAHI HUAI HAI PAHALE 5 SALLO SE PAISE NAHI HAI BOLA JA RAHA HAI BHI PAISE NAHI HAI JISKE LIYE 2012 ME GRAM SURAJ ABHIYAN ME BHI SHIKAYAT KI THI JISKA AWEDAN CODE 1223304070013 YYDDTUUWWSSSS HAI Or maine grievance bhi 1 may ko lagaya tha jiska no. GOVCH/E/2014/00074 hai PAR KOI KARYAWAHI NAHI HU E HAI 5 VARSHO SE NAHI DIYA GAYA LATE SHOBHARAM SAHU KA AWAKASH NAKDI KARAN RASHI DELANE HETU

gaurav porwal

Posted On: 2014-09-08 16:40:00
sir,mene nagar nigam ujjain me 31march11-31march13 tak kaarya kiya hai contract basis per,1april ko mene job chhod di thi,mera provident fund dec.12 se kaata gaya jo ki jan.12 se kaata jaana tha but fir bhi mene kuch nhi kaha but jab mene job chhodi to mene ek letter UMC commissioner ko diya ki mera jo epf kaata gaya hai vo mujhe dene ki kripa kijiye ukt letter ko mark kiya gaya sambhit vibhaag me,unke dwaara koi kaaryawaahi nahi ki gayi jiske kaaran mujhe epf ke chakkar kaatne pade or waha se form laakar UMC se bharwakar do baar epf office me jama kiye gaye parantu dono baar mera form ye kahkar reject kar diya gaya ki aapke vibhaag se document hi nahi aaye he or jab aap apni joining 31march11 se likh rahe he to aap apna epf jama krwaaye or is baare me jab mene a/c section UMC me baat ki to unhone saaf mana kar diya or mujhe bhramit kiya gaya unke dwaara,mera rupiya aaj bhi epf me jama me,mein ye chahta hu ki mera rs. jama kiye jaaye or khaata band karke rs. mujhe diye jaaye,help me

Kajal Jain

Posted On: 2014-09-06 19:56:02
Sir/Ma'am, I am a resident of Jain Nagar Colony, Railway Road Meerut. I am greatly apalled by the waste disposal and managment system in the town, specially in my locality. The muncipal sweepers turn up to sweep the area, creating piles of waste on the sides of lanes. However, there is no sigle person who comes to collect that waste and remove those piles. The accumulated waste on the road sides is home to many diasease causing agents along with unbearable stench. I require you to please look into the issue and help us

Srinivas

Posted On: 2014-08-22 15:21:03
Sir The vacant site number 556 in 6th Main, 9th cross,Sadashivanagar, Ward no.35 is full of grass, weeds and shrubs has turned into a breeding ground for snakes, scorpions, rats, insects, reptiles, mosquitoes etc. My complaint to BBMP control room on 24 May 2014 has not yielded any result till this day.(Complaint No-147948). When contacted, Muniraju AEE of the ward no 35 disconnected my call twice. The Health Inspector appeared to be least bothered about the issue. Also I have informed the Joint Commissioner BBMP West zone and there is no action from his side. The authorities concerned in the BBMP are hereby requested to take steps for cleaning the vacant site. The owner of this site is Nagesh Hombaiah and his mobile no is 9845132651.

vinod kumar

Posted On: 2014-08-21 18:02:12
I had submitted the file for approval of house map in the yr. 2011-12. Receipt no. 80/2011-12. Also on line complaint to DC JHAJHAR. Registration no. DCJJR/E/2014/00588. No action has been made from both the sides. Municipal Council of Bahadurgarh may be asked for delay as the case is for the yr.2011-12

Debajyoti Mullick

Posted On: 2014-08-16 11:39:34
I would like to bring to your kind notice that I bought a Flat at 8, Haripada Dutta Lane, Kolkata-33 in the year 2009 and in that respect I received an NOC of Kolkata Municipal Corporation dated 12th October, 2009 from the previous landlord. But to my astonishment when few months back I decided to do mutation of my property and looking forward to get an NOC for the same, I found out that an humanguous amount of 62759/- has been levied upon me as per LOI dated 12th Feb 2014. In that LOI, years like 1998,1999,2000, 2002, 2005 are also showing pending even though I got the NOC on 12th Oct 2009. On this matter I have given request letters to the Assessor Collector twice dated 10th Feb2014 again on 2nd April 2014 but still I yet to get any help instead when again on 15th June 2014 I took LOI print out the amt increased to Rs66471/-.My Assesse No is 21-094-05-0692-0. I am not liable for any tax before KMC NOC dated 12th Oct 2009, however its been levied on me. Kindly help us.

vishrut bagmal zaveri

Posted On: 2014-06-18 12:06:03
I vishrut zaveri handicaped person holdg flat in above mentioned adres,used as a residence petson from the begining.my problem was that bmc charged me property tax on commercial base.i already did complaint with relevent proof on december 2013.still my problem not solved.pl do d needful

pratikjain

Posted On: 2014-06-06 19:01:01
Illegal/Unauthorized Construction The next big illegal construction in a co operative housing society news waiting to hit the headlines in Mumbai Nensey Cottage, next Campa Cola in the making. Nensey complex is located in Borivali east near to National Park, Mumbai. Pin code:400066. The whole complex is spread over 5 acres of land. There are 196 cottages and all have carried out illegal construction and encroached the society land. Original area of each cottage is 225sq ft, but these members are illegally using more the 800sqfeet with first floor and terrace. They pay maintenance for 225sq feet and are enjoying the extra space by renting or giving out for commercial purposes. All this is done without the permission of the society and with help of local politicians. There was a notice given by the BMC but for obvious reasons no actions were taken till date. For the BMC notice and the illegal construction pictures you may search on you tube " BMC Notice for Illegal construction Nensey

PRASHNATIT PAL

Posted On: 2014-05-29 12:33:50
COMPLAIN NO- P22072012 DATED 5/6/12.COMPLAIN WAS“CONSTRUCTA FLAT AT GRADGE PLACE OF A G+3 MULTI STORED BUILDING(ACCORDING TO BULDING SANCTION PLAN NO- 327/10-11 DATED 11/11/10 BOROUGH NO XI). AFTER THE COMPLAIN, THE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION DESTROY AND GET COMPLETION CERTIFICATE (CC). THEN THE DEVELOPER AGAIN STARTS ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION AT SAME PLACE. I AGAIN COMPLAIN AT KMC (NO- P47622012 DATED 25/10/12). THEN KMC INFORMED DEPARTMENT INSPECTED THE SITE AND NOTICE u/S-401 SERVED BUT DEVELOPER NOT STOP THE WORK AND COMPLETE THE FLAT. AFTER THAT I AGAIN COMPLAIN (NO P56412012 DATED 14/01/13) TO KMC THEN KMC INFORMED ME THAT “DEPARTMENT HAS ALREADY TAKEN ACTION U/S-401 FURTHER COURSE ACTION IS AN UNDER PROCESS. BUT DEVELOPER NOT STOPS THE WORK AND KMC NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION ABOUT THIS. DEVELOPER REGULARISE THE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION THEN I AGAIN COMPLAIN TO KMC (NO- P18112013 DATED 23/06/13). THEN KMC INFORMED ME THAT ACTION HAS ALREADY BEEN TAKEN BUT THEY CAN NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION A

TAPAN KR. PAUL.

Posted On: 2014-05-06 16:13:25
i have repurchased a 188 sq ft shop at CMC market complex. gariahat. kolkata 700019.i have done the deed of agreement in front of Market superintendent, G.H. MKT. As per demand for name transfer i have paid Rs 1,34100/- on 28/01/2013. and the tittle was transferred and I am paying the rent every month. i got a demand letter on 19.04.2014 of Rs 2,21000 and penalty Rs 25150/-.Mentioned due to there miss calculation they have taken less from me. after one year i am in a pressure. please help me to wave the extra loading and obliged. tapan kr paul shop 01-02 Gariahat market complex, AB block. 212 R. B. Ave, Kolkata- 700019.

TAPAN KR. PAUL.

Posted On: 2014-05-06 16:06:40
i have repurchased a 188 sq ft shop at CMC market complex. gariahat. kolkata 700019.i have done the deed of agreement in front of Market superintendent, G.H. MKT. As per demand for name transfer i have paid Rs 1,34100/- on 28/01/2013. and the tittle was transferred and I am paying the rent every month. i got a demand letter on 19.04.2014 of Rs 2,21000 and penalty Rs 25150/-.Mentioned due to there miss calculation they have taken less from me. after one year i am in a pressure. please help me to wave the extra loading and obliged. tapan kr paul shop 01-02 Gariahat market complex, AB block. 212 R. B. Ave, Kolkata- 700019.

Vijaykumar Ghadge

Posted On: 2014-04-20 12:54:39
I had taken Andaman Individual Tour of Cox & Kings from 7th Dec 2013 to 11th Dec 2013.I was 7% cash back on the package amount wthin 21 days of completion of the tour.However even after 4 months I have not received my amount even after trying a number of times with cox & kings.Pl help in this regard.

Jalal Teli

Posted On: 2014-01-01 16:46:59
NOTE: THIS PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLISHED IN MUMBRA SAMACHAR ON 14 August 2011. This is to inform the Public at large that: I, MR. HAJI KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI, am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey No.119(Part), New Survey No. 119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, Equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “Said Land”). One Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/S. Yashraj Builders & Developers is constructing a multi storied building by name “ BISMILLAH TOWER” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, Near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. The Said Vinod Pawar have acquired rights on the said land vide Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008. However the said agreement is based on forged and fabricated documents and hence is a false document liable to be cancelled by court. In this context, I have filled a Civil Suit bearing SPECIAL CIVIL SUIT NO. 558 of 2008

jalal

Posted On: 2014-01-01 16:36:12
PUBLIC NOTICE NOTE: THIS PUBLIC NOTICE PUBLISHED IN MUMBRA SAMACHAR ON 14 August 2011. This is to inform the Public at large that: 1. I, MR. HAJI KAMRUDDIN IBRAHIM TELI, am one of the co-owners in respect of landed properties bearing old Survey No.119(Part), New Survey No. 119/2, adm. 46.8 Guntas, Equivalent to 4680 square meters or thereabouts, lying, being and situated at village Kausa, Taluka and Dist. Thane (herein referred to as the “Said Land”). 2. One Mr. Vinod Dattaram Pawar of M/S. Yashraj Builders & Developers is constructing a multi storied building by name “ BISMILLAH TOWER” on the said land situated near Mumbra Bypass Road, Near Symbiosis High School, Kausa, Dist. Thane. The Said Vinod Pawar have acquired rights on the said land vide Development Agreement dated 23/04/2008. However the said agreement is based on forged and fabricated documents and hence is a false document liable to be cancelled by court. In this context, I have filled a Civil Suit bearing SPECIAL

Abhishek Garg

Posted On: 2013-12-28 16:29:30
My complaint is against the illegal dairy industry set up at KP - 42 Ganga Nagar, Meerut which is neighboring my house at Ganga Nagar. The dairy industry has made life hell with the nalis and roads always choked with dung. This has made sewage disposal impossible in the area. Several complaints have been made by me to the Meerut Development Authority, Meerut, Municipal Corporation Meerut and the Pollution Control Board Meerut but no concrete action has been taken by them to shut the dairy being run at KP -42 Ganga Nagar Meerut.It is requestged that my case be taken up through the forum's mechanism so that I could get both justice and emancipation from the filth. The filth that is created is so pungent that it is almost impossible to breathe and is also otherwise causing diseases.

Srinivas

Posted On: 2013-11-21 15:39:52
Respected Sir, With reference to the above subject,I would like to bring for your kind information that there is a vacant site next to my house no. 557, 6 main,Sadashivangar ward no 35 which belongs to Nagesh.He does not keep the site clean.Also the site is full of plants,weeds,shrubs,grass,thick bushes and also it has become a breeding place for snakes,rats,rodents,reptiles,mosquitoes. Also the BBMP Commissioner himself has told the general public to complain directly to the higher officials if they come across any vacant site not clean.These vacant sites have become a big menace as they are seen as haven for poisonous creatures like snakes,rats,scorpions and small type of reptiles.Now I heard from the newspaper like Deccan Herald,Times of India,Bangalore Mirror that the BBMP has decided to exercise power given to it for the maintenance of vacant sites. As per Sections 463 of the Karnataka Municipal Corporations Act,the corporation can clean the vacant sites and levy on property owners a fine thrice the amount of the cleaning charges. The fine can be recovered along with property tax.So it is duty of the owners to keep the sites clean but if they fail the municipal bodies have the power to clean up the site and charge money from the site owners. Also The BBMP has decided to charge from Rs 1.10 to Rs 3.5 per square metre to clean up the site in the event of site owner refusing to clean the site. If the site is uneven, BBMP would landfill it and would charge up to Rs 68 per cubic metre of soil. Palike has decided to levy cleanliness charge while collecting property tax. In case if the owner refuses to pay, Palike would file a case in the court and make the site owners pay the charge with penalty. The Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike Engineering Department and Health Department have been asked to take care of the cleanliness in their respective area and take up cleaning vacant sites.Hence I request you to kindly instruct the concerned Engineer,BBMP ward no 35 & get the grass,weeds,shrubs and the plants which have grown in large numbers in the vacant site no.556,6th main,9th cross,sadashivanagar,ward no. 35 cleaned through the BBMP at the earliest.Also I request you to kindly forward this complaint to BBMP West Zone with your remarks and kindly do the needful. Regards Srinivas No. 557, 6 main 9 cross Sadashivanagar Ward No 35 Bangalore Phone No 9886694847 Landmark Near Hopcoms

SAM BAHADUR

Posted On: 2013-11-18 15:17:49
This is to bring to your notice there has been lot of land stealing in and around VIZIANAGARAM the future Goldmine after formation of SEEMA ANDHRA. I came to notice that the local MP - Botsa Satyanarayana and MLA - Veerabhadra Swamy are involved with land grabbing of the already sold layouts and banjar lands in and around Vizianagaram and sometimes changing them again into new layouts and selling to common man. To make the matters worse, the local government officials and local realtors are involved in these dealings. Common man who has either brought the old property many years back are suffering and could even reach the officials due to fear. They are either putting these properties directly in their name or their family members names or any benami name. Currently there is illegal land dealing happening at old Satya Sai Nagar, Dharmapuri Village, Pradeep Nagar, VIZIANAGARAM. The Satya Sai Layout was actually formed by Railway cooperative Society back in 1980 and plots were sold.

Vijayakumar

Posted On: 2013-10-30 17:38:02
I had logged in a complaint with BBMP under complaint NO.132420 on 19th October, 2013 with regard to street lights not working due to faulty main switch which was kept open for a long time. This will lead to injury to the residents. In this connection, I have spoken to Mr Gnaneswar many a times, who has promised to take action, but the issue still persists. Please therefore take appropriate action in resolving the issue at the earliest.

DINESH SHETTY

Posted On: 2013-10-24 16:00:43
we are staying in the society in saki vihar road and the society is registered for last 10 years we are still paying the water charges as per commerical rate , we have taken the dispute to the bmc l-ward , and appointed a plumber but still the same is not getting resolved .commerical rate of the water been paid at 8Rs from last 10 year which should have been 4 rs , Pl support on the same

T.A.SRINIVAS

Posted On: 2013-09-11 10:48:33
Irregularities allowed by Mysore City Corporation caused obstruction of sun light & air ventilation

Anjali Thanvi

Posted On: 2013-09-06 00:47:10
respected sir beneath my window just outside my house their is a dumping of garbage daily and is not removed yet after so many day, it has become difficult to breath as it odours bad and huge number of mosquitoes have also produced due to that dumping. sir India is committed to millenium development goals which it has to attain by 2015 which includes healthy environment will not such negligent act fail India Also sir we have right to health under Indian Constituion and right to healthy environment then aren't we being Indian citizen suppose to have these rights??

Sachin R Deshpande

Posted On: 2013-09-03 16:35:13
Dear Sir, I have a bad experience on last night Dt. 02.09.13 that in between D Mart Bazaar & Scrap yard on 100 fit road there is a big open drainage of size near about 3X6 (deep) Fit which cause accident to my 6 years daughter i.e. she was failed in that, due to the god mercy nothing happen to her but if any serious thing will be happen to any other person who is responsible for a such careless incidences? What is the responsibility of Sangli – Miraj – Kupwad Municipal Corporation? Regards, S R Deshpande.

Ankush

Posted On: 2013-08-29 12:06:46
Dear Sir, I am Ankush resident of Sikka Colony Sher Wali Gali, Near Gujaria Hospital, Sonipat, and Haryana. In our area there was a sewage overflow and the water is flowing on the main road itself. There is a lot of mosquito standing on that sewage water which is really a life dangerous situation here. This problem we are facing for more than Eight months now. But even after multiple complaints to the J.E. and to the M.C. of our Ward No.13 has been given to them. There is no action taken till now. Kindly help us in solving this problem. Please see these pictures:- Yours truly, Ankush

ANURAG CHAUHAN

Posted On: 2013-08-18 23:55:40
SUB: GRIEVANCE OF THE RESIDENTS OF DABRI EXTENSION EAST REGARDING UNHYGENIC CONDITION RESULTING IN SERIOUS VIOLATION OF THE RIGHT WHOLESOME ENVIRONMENT AND CAUSES PUBLIC NUISANCE HON, SIR WITH DUE RESPECT, IN THE CAPACITY OF THE GENERAL SECRETARY OF WELFARE ASSOCIATION OF DABRI EXTENSION EAST UNDER ASSEMBLY CONSTITUENCY (DWARKA). I HAVE THE HONOUR TO DRAW YOUR KIND ATTENTION TOWARDS THE MOST PITIABLE CONDITION OF DRAIN, ROADS AND STREETS IN THE SAID LOCALITY. THE DRAINAGE SYSTEM IS BLOCKED IN SEVERAL PLACES DUE TO WHICH THE DIRTY WATER KEEPS STANDING AND ROTTING IN THEM FOR MONTHS. THERE IS NO OUTLET OF THE DIRTY WATER. THE SITUATION IS DETERIORATING DAY BY DAY AND IF IT PERSISTS IT MAY SOON BECOME A HEALTH HAZARD. ALL STREETS BEAR AN UGLY LOOK. AS OUR LOCALITY LIES IN A LOW LYING AREA THE PROBLEM BECOME MUCH MORE SEVERE DURING THE MONSOON SEASON.THE UNHYGENIC CONDITION HAS CREATED SEVERE PROBLEMS TO MAINLY TO THE CHILDRENS AND OLD AGE PEOPLE AS THEY ARE MORE TEND TO GET SI

Srinivas

Posted On: 2013-08-12 15:35:43
Respected Sir, With reference to the above subject,I would like to bring for your kind information that there is a vacant site next to my house no. 557, 6 main,Sadashivangar ward no 35 which belongs to Nagesh.He does not keep the site clean.Also the site is full of plants,weeds,shrubs,grass,thick bushes and also it has become a breeding place for mosquitoes. Also the BBMP Commissioner himself has told the general public to complain directly to the higher officials if they come across any vacant site not clean.These vacant sites have become a big menace as they are seen as haven for poisonous creatures like snakes,rats scorpions and small type of reptiles.Now I heard from the newspaper like Deccan Herald,Times of India,Bangalore Mirror that the BBMP has decided to exercise power given to it for the maintenance of vacant sites. As per Sections 463 of the Karnataka Municipal Corporations Act,the corporation can clean the vacant sites and levy on property owners a fine thrice the amount of the cleaning charges. The fine can be recovered along with property tax.So it is duty of the owners to keep the sites clean but if they fail the municipal bodies have the power to clean up the site and charge money from the site owners. Also The BBMP has decided to charge from Rs 1.10 to Rs 3.5 per square metre to clean up the site in the event of site owner refusing to clean the site. If the site is uneven, BBMP would landfill it and would charge up to Rs 68 per cubic metre of soil. Palike has decided to levy cleanliness charge while collecting property tax. In case if the owner refuses to pay, Palike would file a case in the court and make the site owners pay the charge with penalty. The Health Department has been asked to take care of the cleanliness in their respective area and take up cleaning vacant sites. Already I had lodged a complaint on 20 July 2013 by calling up BBMP control room. When I spoke to our ward no 35 BBMP Engineer Keshavmurthy he told me that it is not my work to clean all the vacant sites at Bangalore.So I hereby request you to kindly instruct the concerned Engineer,BBMP ward no 35 & Sri Muniyappa,Health Inspector,BBMP (mobile no. 9480684243)and get the grass,weeds,shrubs and the plants which have grown in large numbers in the vacant site no.556,6th main,9th cross,sadashivanagar,ward no. 35 cleaned through the BBMP at the earliest.Also I request you to kindly forward this complaint to BBMP West Zone with your remarks and kindly do the needful. Regards Srinivas No. 557, 6 main 9 cross Sadashivanagar Ward No 35 Bangalore Phone No 23616621

Neeraj Saini

Posted On: 2013-08-10 21:23:05
Sadak Complaint. Dear Sir/Madam , I live in UTTAM NAGAR ward no.-4 ,Hissar (Haryana).The only approach road to this apartment is completely dug up and it is impossible to reach this place. This has caused a lot of hardship to the residents. The recent pipe laying work was completed shabbily and there is no sense in people who finished that work. Could you please fix this road and help the hapless residents? Regards,all peoples of Uttam Nagar

Ashok Pal Singh Jadon

Posted On: 2013-07-28 11:05:33
I FILED A CONSUMER CASE AGAINST DDA IN DISTRICT FORUM,SOUTH ZONE ,NEW DELHI IN 2009(COMPLAINT NO-39/2009) BUT HAS NOT YET BEEN DECIDED.MOREOVER, I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN LIVING IN GWALIOR.

YOGESH SHARMA

Posted On: 2013-06-21 07:53:15
Garbage not lifted & very slow process of filling large hole near my house

nilesh

Posted On: 2013-04-09 14:36:33
ddad

shishir jayant

Posted On: 2013-03-18 14:37:24
This is regarding the registry of the flat owned by me in SS Group Delight & Splendor in Sector 57, Gurgaon. My Flat # is B-202 and I have purchased and provided the money for registration in October'2010- the full amount. However, even after repeated follow-ups on call, email(mail trail below) and personal visit and speaking to their staff, they are not confirming on the exact progress on registry and the date and as a result my registration money is stuck with them for last more than 2 and a half year. I am writing to you with utmost hope that an action would be taken on this and my request and query would be closed soon. Request your urgent intervention on this and help to close it out as soon as possible.

Kutbuddin Hathiyari

Posted On: 2013-02-22 01:08:20
Sir, Even after continously giving the complaint on http://www.mcgm.gov.in, for "Garbage not lifted from house gully", all the complaints are closed by respective L ward office of Kurla stating the remark as "attended", but till date no body has attended to solve the issue and house gully is piled up with approx 2 feet garbage. I am mentioning all the complaints no. registered as given below 1)721407151 name- Kutbuddin Date-23.03.2012 2)721542393 name-Sufiyan Khan date-28.12.2012 3)721545537 name-Feroz Khan,Date-4.1.2013 4)721563494 name-Tanveer date-10.2.2013 Hope you will do the needful.

Samar R.Yadav

Posted On: 2012-10-10 09:56:45
Sir/ mam, we have a legal dispute against L.lord & devloper,who r trying to disposses us the legal heirs of a bonafide tenant, our late father who paid rent & got rent reciepts from L.L since 1976 to 1998 till his death.the developer & L.L. received I.O.D. from MCGM for redevlopment of the plot in 2001.I.O.D.condition no 10 made mandatory to reaccomodate tenants of NonCess Nonresidential tenants(us) to be reaccomodated vide reaccomodation agreement prior 2 any C.C. above plinth was given.The never entered in agreement & went ahead & completed the buildng in 2003-4 accomodating all tenants except us.He tried to evict us without reacccomodation by issuing notice u/s 89 & 90 of MRTP act.We have admitted wp.no.1121/04 in hon'ble high court against this notice of MCGM.declaratory suit for tenancy is also filed in small causes court for tenancy.it appears the developer has managed to compromise my lawyers in high court & small causes court.can we approach state consumer comission in regrd

Radhakrishnan Iyer

Posted On: 2012-10-05 19:11:04
The hassle I had to undergo while requesting clearing choked drains in premises, has to be seen to believed at the Thane Municipal Corporation. The procedure involved was - On 22 June 2012, a cash payment of Rs240 was made to TMC at the Panchpakdi HQ. This was for jetting charges for cleaning one chamber to clear the choked drains at our Hill Crest CHS premises at Ghodbunder Road. The receipt number was 0305274 dt. 22/6/2012. Till date the chamber has not been cleaned.There is a continuous overflow accompanied by a nauseating stink. Residents are exposed to health hazards also.

Abhishek Jain

Posted On: 2012-09-14 23:25:38
Complaint About Goverment Servent At Rewari Tehsil I have submitted my documents for Marriage Registration in Rewari Tehsil on 29th June 2012, and the clerk who collected my papers ask for 1000 Rs. to forward them to next level. After one week i asked about the status of the file then he said file is misplaced and asked for more money to search the file. It is now more then two months and i do not even have the status of my file. And not sure will i get the certificate or not. Advocate is not helping and the clerk in tehsil asking for only money i have already spent 5000 rs for this marriage registration certificate. Can some one help me on this.

Prakash Narayan

Posted On: 2012-08-25 13:02:32
I have submitted few issues for the consideration of MCD-SOUTH and DCsouth. however no body is responding
 
© Consumer Redressal 2017. All rights reserved