Submit your Complaint
mail@consumerredressal.com
 

Submit Complaint

Helpline Number

  +91 70657 60003

Email Address

  mail@consumerredressal.com

Water Bodies Complaints

Sarah

Posted On: 2017-06-15 03:53:16

SANTOSH VAISHNAV

Posted On: 2017-05-19 19:56:12
Dear sir, i am living at heera nagar since 16 years. and now i am facing a problem from 9 months. actually which water connction is connected on pipe. there is a no coming water on this line. and where is wall installed. water is coming there side properly. but this side of wall. water is not coming. i have compliant many times to ward member. and water bodies office. then 2 worker came at that place and they were seeing what is fault. and after some time they went from there without given any information then again i was complaint. then they ignore all things. my family and near of house people is suffering from this problem something 9-10 months. but problem was not solved by ward member and water bodies officer. so please help us.

kuldeep rathore

Posted On: 2017-04-20 09:52:06
Sir is area me pani aur road ki bahut samsya hai road aur pani ki pipe line ke bal 500 meter ki duri pr Adityapuram me hai road to itni kharab hai ki barish ke samay nikalna muskil ho jata hai.....asha krte hai ki jaldi he samsya hal ki jaye GI.....

Shuvankar biswas

Posted On: 2017-03-07 23:25:09
Customer patches a gkk2. But,he didn't pay my money. PLEASE HELP ME

Krishna w/o nafe singh

Posted On: 2017-02-25 00:24:33
Sir M uppr k pte ki nivasi hun v paani ki v Gli kachhi ki Smsya hai. 1 first problem water supply ki hai mere Ghar PR water supply nhi aata kyuki meri Gli dur hai .pichhle saal mene 6000 rs paani ka bil bhra v iss saal 1500 rs bill fir aaya hua h.paani aata nhi h 2 dusri Smsya hai kachhi Gli ki v overflow sewer ki Meri Gli kachhi h v sewer overflow rhta h. Kai bar cm window Tk sikayt ki fund na hone ka excuse dete hain . Mene water electricity bill SB pay Kiya hua hai . Property tax bhi diya hua hai Pls help me 3 khali plots m gndgi k dher PDE hain pigs v bad smell aati rhti h

Rajkumari Tiwari

Posted On: 2017-02-08 13:17:59
1- ग्राम‌-रुपौली स्थित मेरे खेत जिसका कि खसरा नम्बर 212 है, अनुविगागीय अधिकारी (रा.) एवम भू-अर्जन अधि., तहसील-हुजूर, जिला-रीवा द्वारा 0.30 हक्टेयर का नोटिस दि.13.06.2016 को SDM कार्यालय, तह.-हुजूर, जिला-रीवा के समक्ष आपत्ति प्रस्तुत करने के लिये इस आशय का दिया गया कि अर्जित 0.30 हक्टेयर भूमि के दायरे में ही बाणसागर विभाग द्वारा अपर पूर्वा नहर का निर्माण कार्य उक्त जमीन को आहरित करने के बदले मे शासन द्वारा मुआबजे का भुगतान किया जावेगा 2- परंतु मुआबजे का भुगतान किये बिना ही हमारी नामौजूदगी मे रात के समय हमारे उक्त खेत पर गलत जगह से खुदाई कर दी गयी (जहां से मार्किंग की गयी थी उसे नजरअन्दामज करके) जिससे खेत के पूर्व की दिशा मे 2mX50m जो कि हमारे पट्टे की जमीन है उसको छोड़ दिया गया और बिना किसी विभागीय नोटिस और मुआबजे की घोषणा के खेत के बीच मे रातोंरात जे.सी.बी. द्वारा ढोलादार पुलिया के लिये खोदाई कर दी गयी और सुबह तक उस पर ढोला डालकर पुलिया भी बना दी गयी। अत: १. ढोलादार पुलिया को हटवा दिया जाय २. नहर का एलाइन्मेंट सही करवाया जाय ३. मुआबजे का भुगतान किया जाय

Rishabh Dev Kashyap

Posted On: 2017-01-16 22:15:50
Sir for last 10 days we are forced to use contaminated water.their is whole in the pipeline through which gutter water is entering and is supplied to all homes.please do something .Don't wait for the condition to go out of control. Regards Rishabh Kashyap

P Aliyarukunju

Posted On: 2017-01-14 11:18:22
സര്, ഞാന് കൊല്ലം ജില്ലയില് കടയ്ക്കല് ഹെല്ത്ത് ഡിവിഷന്റെ കീഴില് മടത്തറ സെക്ഷന്റെ കീഴില് ഗാര്ഹിക ഇനത്തില് സിടിആര്/762/ഡി എന്ന കണ്സ്യൂമറായി വാട്ടര് കണക്ഷന് കിട്ടിയിട്ടുളളതാണ്. നാളിതുവരെ ബില് കുടിശ്ശിക ഇല്ലാത്തതുമാണ്. എന്നാല് ടി കണക്ഷനിലൂടെ എനിക്ക് സ്ഥിരമായി വെളളം ലഭിക്കുന്നതിനുളള സൌകര്യം വര്ഷങ്ങളായി ലഭ്യമാകുന്നില്ല. ടി വിവരം പരാതിയായി സെക്ഷനിലും മറ്റും അറിയിച്ചിട്ടും ഇതുവരെ പരിഹാരമൊന്നും ലഭിച്ചിട്ടുമില്ല. ആയതിനാല് ഉപഭോക്ത്യ നിയമം അനുസരിച്ച് സേവനം കൃത്യമായി ലഭിക്കുന്നതിന് വേണ്ടുന്ന നടപടികള് സ്വീകരിക്കാനപേക്ഷ. വിശ്വാസത്തോെടെ, പി. അലിയാരുകുഞ്ഞ്

Harsh patel

Posted On: 2016-11-18 22:55:11
In our area one flat is pouring lots and lots of water and wasting the water unnecessary

Usha Konar

Posted On: 2016-09-17 12:03:36
Hello SIr/Madam. Regular fights among womens for water due to improper water supply system Myself a resident of Gokool Residency,Tulsi Vihar,Asangaon East. I would like to bring to your notice that there is improper rules and regulations unnecessarily formed by 3 - 4 peoples of the society causing a huge trouble to the women's in the society. These 3-4 persons from the society go against the rules and does not listen to other members of the society and they have cut down the water supply to the society. Society is getting water through pipes being manually pulled by ladies from outside the entrance to their flats individually to get water for their home. All womens are facing huge problem of water storage.womens from 2 floor find it tooo difficult to get the pipe pulled upto 2nd floor. I plead you to please help the womens get rid of this probmlem also punish the members against the society. Regards, Usha Konar. Resident Of Gokool Residency.

R.C.Abraham

Posted On: 2016-08-30 11:43:50
Mr. K.T.Thomas Secretary,CRA36, Neduzuthil House, Chingavanam, Kottayam who is at the helm of providing drinking and sanitation water for the residents of Moolamkulam area is not providing essential water services since last 15 days, even after taking all the deposits and monthly charges. My family consisting of 3 school going children and an ailing wife has no other source for water, and myself and children's education and livilihood is badly affected by the adamancy of the Secretary with unlogic paralogy. He is purely offending the right to live of my family, because he thinks that no one is going harm him in any way. An early action in time could only save my family. services

Maya singh

Posted On: 2016-08-11 13:08:43
Sewer Chamber blockage Dear Sir, I want to draw your attention on one point that sewage line chamber has been blocked in front of my house. Due to blockage of chamber effluent water is continuously overflowing & spreading over the road & in front of my house. It is creating unhealthy atmosphere. Pl attend it on priority. With Regards M- block Gandhinagar colony padav Ward-- 31, 32 Gwalior , 474002 Date- 11/07/2016

DAN ARINDAM BHOWMICK

Posted On: 2016-08-01 18:59:53
Sir, there's company in Dumdum Kolkata-74 inside kundu colony, the way in is dumdum 4no platform side on way to Nagerbazar on the right hand side, the company name is Saha And Paul Shipping Pvt Ltd, in short form they usually nowadays give advertise for shipping job as S.P.S.P.L,.The fact of the matter is according to advertisement on May 2016 i have given them Rs 3000 for Medical and i was being approved by medical authority for shipping job then a phone call was given to me at my mobile for further 6000 Rs charges for medical insurance, dock permit, and other necessary documents for job clearance, they had given me a offer letter in the name of a fake shipping company Loyal Shipping Company without any address written on the offer letter i had signed it along with my phone no and was being given instruction for training in dock within a month furthermore i would be called for joining the training but this is 1st August i still have been deprived of training and job,

sanjeev kumar

Posted On: 2016-07-02 12:48:05
sir I had purchased water purifier from Om sai water solutions Shop No. kazheri 22 Chandigarh Mobile No. of this shop as mentioned in this bill is 8699555539 & 9646222134 Bill No, 272 dated 02/07/2016. as the person visit at my home after making so many complaint regarding purifier then he demanded from me Rs. 100/- as visiting charges but when I asked to him bill then he said to me that this is a little amount and bill can not be provided but I said to him i can not give any money without bill then he give me bill of Rs. 200/- as visiting charges. so we request with your office kindly take suitable action on this mater because the bill provided to me is hand written bill not printed bill. whereas this dealer not providing proper service more over we say nothing he provide. Action on this shop as well as on the company whose product he sold. No proper address of his shop mentioned in this bill just mentioned mobile number as I mentioned above. I hope you will take necessary action.

Naveen Jain

Posted On: 2016-06-06 12:11:08
I got replaced the RO kit by the service person from "Lakecity Services, 1, New Bhupalpura, Nand Bhawan, Khara Kunwa, 100 feet Road, Udaipur (Raj) India". The Problem with replaced RO Kit as the RO output is having very less TDS (16 approximate). It is causing us health problem. Mr. Mali of "Lakecity Services, 1, New Bhupalpura, Nand Bhawan, Khara Kunwa, 100 feet Road, Udaipur (Raj) India" has refused to do anything else in this context.

Treesamma

Posted On: 2016-05-25 13:33:56
e have water supply connection at our house Puthen Plavilaveedu, T.C.No.27/1459, RRA-D-159, Rishimangalam, Vanchiyoor, Thiruvananthapuram with Id2114205550.We have no other source for water except this water connection.We did'nt get water for the last 9 days.This is not the first time.For the last 2 months this process continued .How can we live without water.This is surely an alliance with the water lobby and staff in Kerala water authority.So kindly take necessary step to provide water today itself, which is the most essential thing to live for us .We did, nt have a drop of water.Now we lived...

ramvir singh

Posted On: 2016-05-07 14:22:57
Sir, M Livpure RO Water purifier ka pep+ model h jo abhi under warnty h. wo thik se working nhi kr rha, aur m 23-04-2016 se continous complaint kr rha hu but abhi tak kisi bhi engineer ne visit nhi kiya h, na hi phone udhete h

varun

Posted On: 2016-04-02 14:51:51
We have been ordering the 20 ltr bisleri bottle for our home use, however time and again we have been complaining to our local shop vendor regarding quality of water. Today was the worst of all, there were Ants floating in the water. This is the most horrific experience and my trust on Bisleri is really low now.

omar sharieff

Posted On: 2016-03-23 18:14:06
Dear Sir, We refer to AMC service of luminous water purifier vied receipt ICR # 20152 and we confirm the payment of Rs. 1800/- to wards the same. We have not received any technical persons for services till today from the beginning of the contract since 10/05/2015 from your office.subsequently on 04/03/2016 i happen to complain to the toll free number and lodged a complaint regarding the same, unfortunately no body has visited and on repeat request from my end i have being given false promises.

BAISHALI BHUNIYA

Posted On: 2015-11-06 14:50:05
I had purchased 7 Units ( 4 Dferrous + 3 Softenisers) from Ion Exchnage here in Kolkata in September 2014 and had these units installed in my flat in April 2015. However immediately after installation all these products developed cracks and the water started leaking from all these products. We registered complains about these defective products but the company personnel even after repeated visits and reminders have not repaired or changed any of these units . These units continue to leak and as a result we have not been able to use our geysers / washing machine and the dish washers in our flat. We have also registered the complain to their HO on their National Escalation Centre but the company has not attended to the issue and resolved the issue. The Kolkata Office even does not pickup our calls and they have not attended or responded to our numerous pleas to repair these leaking units. It is almost impossible to stay in a flat with all these units leaking all the time, pl advice.

Krishna Prasad Pillai

Posted On: 2015-07-24 23:36:10

uma ranganathan

Posted On: 2015-03-23 14:59:45
We got our Cauvery water connection in August 2013. Despite repeated requests to BWSSB we never received a bill from them all this time, Finally,last month we messaged them RR number details etc. requesting them again to generate a bill. WE received a bill this month,for a period of 20 months.The bill amount is Rs.158000(one lakh fifty eight thousand rupees)for a period of 20 months for a consumption of 42 lakh litres of water.THis works out to an average consumption of 7000 litres of water perday. When we raised the issue with BWWSSB, they agreed that there is no way we could have used so much water as they have not even supplied so much water. They said the metre shows this reading which could be because of passing of air.Although they agree that the amount and quantity is ridiculous, we still have to pay the bill.They say,weshould have installed the metre correctly so as not to let air pass through.I don't want to pay this bill as I feel I should file a Consumer complaint re. this

Chakravarty Mullapudi

Posted On: 2014-11-11 15:03:12
I am Chakravarty from Vizag, AP. I purchased a Kent water purifier in February 2014. I lost the package box in the recent Cyclone with which the warranty card. I am getting problems with the machine frequently. The authorized service people are refusing to replace parts free of cost as I lost the warranty card. I have the bill from the place I have purchased the machine. Since the machine is not working properly, I want this machine to be replaced. Please tell me if can approach consumer court with the bill.

Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

Posted On: 2014-08-18 11:51:27
KMC water supply not getting proper at my residence. Several time complaine not not resolved. My other neighbours are getting water sufficient. also my ferrule size is so less but KMC not bother to listen. Earlier my homewas single storied & now ( last 3years) 3 storied & family members also incresing . Pls help us to getting waqter sufficient. I am a completely bed sick person & unable to move. Our ward (31)persident & Councillor also knowing the fact & they also given permission but issue at KMC level. Pls pls look into the matter. Thx & rgds/ Kanai Lal Bhattacharya

puneet sharma

Posted On: 2014-07-01 22:28:17
I am going for swimming in dynasty international school Faridabad,which is priscribed by doctor but today when I was in pool their trainer told me to come out I was coming but suddenly he thrown flooter towards which hitted me so hard after that he was using abusive language like mother fucker & all and after that he pushed me in deep water 9ft I am beginner.after that told that if I will go to police station he will kill me

Srijit Pan

Posted On: 2014-06-20 07:32:17
Sir, This mail is regarding a complaint of a Tata Swach Water Purifier, whereby I have lodged complaint through telephone several times. However no action has been taken from the opposite end. I would request you to take this as a serious action as we have to drink the normal tap water which might lead to several water borne diseases in the rainy seasons. Thanks and Regards, Srijit Pan

sourav samanta

Posted On: 2014-05-21 23:55:01
in tamluk colddrinks are getting extra 20% of printed MRP

danesh bhushan

Posted On: 2014-05-20 12:49:37
I bought a water purifier from carry soft company raipur CG.. they promised to give life time service .. now from last 4 days i am calling their manager Mr Mukesh Saxsena Mobile no 9926800630.. but he is taking very rudely and using abuse words and till now their is no response from them,..I called them so many times..he (Mukesh) just pick the call and hold for few seconds and disconnect it.. he is harrassing me alot.. my family is suffering alot because the purifier is not working .. and their is no response from their side.. please help ... Thanks

Akhilesh Solanki

Posted On: 2014-02-28 12:07:05
We have not received water bill since last 2 years and not able to pay because of that. We have tried to contact local office on phone but every time getting assurance that this will be coming in next month. We want to pay the amount but there is no bill from Delhi Jal Board. Can you please take up with them.

t sharma

Posted On: 2014-01-21 16:02:27
AS in plot no 91 k.gath durga nagar i am not using the water how come the water bill comes so high for only 9 months please kindly do the needful.

SANJEEV KUMAR

Posted On: 2013-05-30 20:28:34
DJB charging sewage charge since 2009. While DJB did't provide sewage connection so far I file RTI about this but so far DJB did;t solve this problem. DJB charging extra payment without any reasons so far DJB did not provide modified & correct. I ask three times about this through RTI but they are misguiding and not solving my problem.timing of supply of water is not cleared so far.My wife awake full night in wait of water.By this act of DJB my wife and my family suffering many type of diseases as mind pain, body pain,weakness in working,loss of health,loss of money Take necessary action.
 
© Consumer Redressal 2017. All rights reserved