Submit your Complaint
mail@consumerredressal.com
 

Submit Complaint

Helpline Number

  +91 70657 60003

Email Address

  mail@consumerredressal.com

Clubs Complaints

SANJAY TELANG

Posted On: 2017-08-14 14:11:15
As a existing member of Club Mahindra, we were given false promises of getting 100 % confirmed bookings , if we upgrade membership from RED 1BR to Purple. We were cheated with fake promises as we do not get confirmed bookings, in spite of booking in advance. The amount of stresses we get & agony going thro' is enormous due to such cheating. We have asked Club Mahindra to refund payments made for upgradation & also are stopping further payments due , as we do not want to fall in a trap of cheating.

Ayush

Posted On: 2017-07-15 22:24:46
Gastro gourmet expert private ltd This company owned bar Boombox cafe in sector 29 chandigarh. Charged us service charge @10%, i asked for removal and they said they will not remove it and government can also do nothing to us. You can complain anywhere you want. TIN: 06741842536

Karthik Ramesh Vellore

Posted On: 2017-07-12 23:06:33
I am also a victim of country club . Even I got cheated from them for the amount of about 2.65 lakhs.. Could you please kindly help me in this case. Warm Regards, Karthik Membership Details: CVHYD5TCLUB232543 Mobile Number: 9886615251

Munish Sharma

Posted On: 2017-06-30 19:24:12

Divya Sachdeva

Posted On: 2017-06-27 00:39:44
I want to file a complaint against a restaurant in sec 29. They asked me to pay service charge even though I refused to pay it.they said it is compulsory.i have a copy of the bill with me

RAJIB KUNDU

Posted On: 2017-06-12 15:02:05
Sir, We have a vacant plot of land in Ultadanga area, Ward No. 32 , Kolkata. We have valid property legal documents, Mutation certificate and pay taxes every year. There is a local club who are trespassers and preventing us to access our own land. Club is using our land illegally. We have also informed local authority and police but in vain.

ankit kadiyan

Posted On: 2017-06-09 13:18:17
Dear Sir I joined club mahindra on december 9th 2016 with a joining fees of 31160 with a commitment that i can withrdraw my membership within 10 day of joining and i did. they told me that within 1 week my refund would be provided but till now i cant get it. now they are saying that they have provided my refund. and keep calling after 10 days to tell the same thing that they have refunded my money but i have not got it till now please help mein

mitesh

Posted On: 2017-05-12 16:23:40
Miraj Cinema do not allow snacks from out side and they are charging very high for thie own

Iftekhar Kabeer

Posted On: 2017-05-01 12:22:57
I have bought the Country Club member in March 2017. By the time of selling the memebership the CC manager Mr. Ashwani Tyagi and sales executive Ms. Sugandha lured me with attractive offers of Country Club and false promises of various attractive offers but as I paid the amount and they made me signed the document and not let me read the document before signing even I asked them to let me read the document but they said its nothing sir its just formality. And they promised me to give a gift voucher of 6nights 7days anywhere in India with including three Air Tickets, Destinations and all Meals. But even after I told many time to book my holidays for this voucher they are delaying by giving some reasons and now they are saying that we don't have any voucher of this kind all inclusive we just offer the destination. I am trying to cancel my membership and want my refund. If anybody from Noida branch have the same issue can contact me so that we can file a case against them. 9810103944

Jenny Mark

Posted On: 2017-04-25 14:04:22
Hello everyone here on internet This is my first time to believe a VOODOO SPELL CASTER,Straight away after Dr.PAPA cast the Lottery spell for me, I felt enveloped by the control of the spell. This spell change my life into riches. I am now out of debts and experiencing the most amazing good luck with lottery after i won a huge amount of money. I have more luck now than I ever had in my life. i won ( $73,000,000). Dr PAPA, Your Lottery spell made wonders, I can't believe it. Thank you so much sir for dedicating your time to cast the Lottery spell for me.I am eternally grateful for the lottery spell Dr PAPA. did for me. You can email him for you own lottery number Email: greatpapax@gmail.com Whatsapp number: +2348155636814

Kanala Vwnkateshwar Rao

Posted On: 2017-04-24 06:14:25
A total FRAUD in fooling people with FALSE commitments for taking mbership @ Country Club. On the day of visit by saying laat day, made us to commit. Everything committed by marketing people is not done. Rather they made my mbershop onto 3 different once and asking to pay for all the three ispoye of paying the total amount asperity agreement. Even the wordings of agreement donor reflect the commitment by the.marketing people. If not looked into seriously by the concerned authorities, I may have to proceed legally..

Nagendra Kumar

Posted On: 2017-04-10 10:23:44
Purchased country club thru SBI Credit.C.Club promised to give 2 airline tickets free if SBI card is used but they later denied despite my follow up with local office and head office.I lieu of this I asked them to cancel this membership and refund money to SBI credit card but till date no success.SBI Cr Card sending legal notice to me for not making payment,

Mehtab qureshi

Posted On: 2017-04-08 16:05:18
I visited virgin courtyard here in sector 7 chd. I ordered mineral water without seeing the menu . When I saw the bill I got stand up asked the manager abt the price he said this is restaurant policy. I also saw the law regarding that this amt to violation of law one charges abv MRP. I kept the bill regarding that pls take the necessary action to stop this practices

Aakash Jaiswal

Posted On: 2017-04-07 13:49:05
I have complaint against my fitness club as they have taken excess amount from me and not returning back to me

Gopal kumar khaitan

Posted On: 2017-03-11 21:10:33
COUNTRY CLUB DEAR SIR, Country club had been cheated to me with 1 Lakh Rupees, this company is totally a Fraud company who cheated with their customers , they make a wrong commitment to their Customers, when i have purchase their membership they told to me they will be give me this and that services , after purchase their service i went at their Club i found that i am not authorised to use it. so this company is number 1 fraud company , i request with Indian govt Imidately stop this company business so other person can be save their money. Regards Gopal kumar khaitan phone 09811516965 / 9312226927

Pranav mittal

Posted On: 2017-03-08 17:52:47
I have taken a gym membership at 'yourfitnessclub' which had its branch at Mukund Nagar Pune. They have shut down there branch in October 2016 without any notice. Now in March 2017 still we people haven't received our refund. They keep on telling lies. I have every email and related documents for proff.

Ranjith Kumar.V.

Posted On: 2017-02-20 13:44:39
Iand my wife were forced to attend their office at about 12AM12 on 22/11/2015 due to frequent calls by a lady. After 1 hour a person started some presentation. At about 4PM he brought a stamped agreement and told me to sign and pay Rs75000/- as advance as today as the offer ends today.He told that nothing in the document other than what he orally stated and no need to read it. As we are busy and hungry too I sign the document and paid the advance. When I go through the document at home I found that agreement differs from the oral statement. I stopped payment of balance of Rs 1 lac and demanded the advace. They denied. They told me to pay Rs29000/ and join in a small scheme, then they wii sell the membership within 3 months and pay back the entire amountof Rs1.04 lacs. I paid the money in good faith. Now more than 1year lapsed.They did not take any steps to cell the membership or pay back the money.The forum may kind enough to intervene and take necessary steps to recover my money.

Furqan Khan

Posted On: 2017-02-19 13:15:51
I had taken a 6 months subscription for a gym named 'befastfit gym' in sector 10 Faridabad and paid in full. However after few weeks I had to relocate because the nature of my job changed, so I could no longer avail the services of the gym. I asked for the refund from manager to which he refused. I Also wrote mails to higher management who stopped replying after two mails. Please help me with this, I would be highly grateful. Regards Furqan

harischandra Prasad

Posted On: 2017-01-19 16:41:54
I have been following up for refund of for membership fee from more than 6 months since promise was different & document provided was different. Some facts around the issue. In fact Priority team called introducing themselves and invited saying you got price from Priority service of Domestic Vacation/International Vacation, Local site seeing, Kitchen set worth of 80000/- based on coupon filled in the super market" in Jun 2016. We had been to the place where they invoiced and they promised many service for almost 1hr few of them listed in my 1st mail to Priority service and also promised that unlike all other holiday service Priority will not do wrong promise and will confirm all in the mail. Priority service team commitment was different before payment & agreement was given different stating we will take approval for all promises without fail & communicate through mail but no response even after multiple reminders, after pressurizing few reverts with different conditions

Kamil Adenwalla

Posted On: 2016-12-30 11:41:49
We had puchased a bond from Suman Motels for a sum of 1lac in the year 1997 with a promise that we would be returned 1.5lac after a period of 5 years.As the company went for liquidation we requested for return of our money but was not successful.Now that I am in urgent need of money,I request you to guide me how to go about getting my money back.I have the necessary papers.Also i have noticed many people are getting the money back and hope I can also.Pls help me.

surendra singh rawat

Posted On: 2016-12-12 10:34:16
shirt coular n disgn change

Dheeraj

Posted On: 2016-12-04 10:14:49
wouldyouratherquestion

Pawan Chauhan

Posted On: 2016-11-05 12:26:07
I bought a 10 months membership of HYPE Gym now called as Play Gym. I am not happy with services gence askes for refund of balance tenure of 7 months, however the gym is denying. Total amount paid 11000 for 10 months in Aug 2016.

Darshan K. Thakur

Posted On: 2016-10-24 15:20:50
My Mother policy of PANCARD CLUB has been matured on dt 31/03/2016 and all the document are submitted but still payment not received

Pawan Shakya

Posted On: 2016-10-13 21:45:29
I made to purchase 5 year plan of Jukaso Journeys Pvt Ltd from DD Mall, Gwalior (M.P.) on 3rd Oct 15 by their manager Mr Ravi Srivastava on promise that i can cancel anytime later if I dont find it good enough. With this condition I Paid rs 45000/- there via Credit card. Later i found the online feedback are not so encouraging. Tried booking for a tour but no success. Even their official website was not working. Mail ids were bouncing back and switched off mobile of Mr Ravi Srivastava. Consequently on 10th Oct 15, dropped mail for cancellation and refund. As per their terms and conditions, full refund will be made in 40 days max if cancellation opted within 10 days of membership starting date. So in my case I applied for cancellation in 7 days. Got call from retention department again I intimated that don't want to continue and please give back my money But till today, 1 yr is passed now, i have not got the refund even after repeated pursuance.

Dijosh Nair

Posted On: 2016-10-04 17:05:50
Hello, I had bought a vacation plan from country club for 5 years with AMC (annual maintenance charges) to be paid on yearly basis. They offered me first year waiver which is written on a country club letter head duly signed. now they are demanding that AMC with a reason that it got lapsed since I carried forwarded my holiday. Further, all these conditions are not mentioned anywhere in the agreement copy - terms & conditions section. I need to file a complaint against them as they are calling me and harassing me all the time; further they have also blocked my holiday plans as well. Regards, Dijosh Nair.

Manoaj D KALAANI

Posted On: 2016-09-21 00:09:34
I had done reservation for 1st October 2016 till the 3rd October 2016 for Tungi Resort,Lonavla Maharashtra after confirming with AJINKYA PATIL for 24 person's of our family.Now Alka and AJINKYA PATIL are behaving unprofessionally and not accepting the responsibility of the blunder/false promises made by them not once but every now and then.I had been writing to Club Mahindra but every time writing a email only one interaction number is forwarded.I had been told by Alka Kabta about the calls are recorded which if true is very good to ascertain the facts of lies being made to me repeatedly.Club Mahindra membership I have been holding since 1998 but this episode has shattered my faith in these type of Memberships completely.Blatantly lies after lies with such an confidence and high handed behaviour of not accepting mistakes repeatedly.I am praying for justice against these unprofessional behaviour towards the member and apathy may continue if not highlighted against unruly behaviour of

ChintanGandhi

Posted On: 2016-08-09 00:12:58
Froud priorityinternational club,they had cheated an not giving refund backto us.

hitesh

Posted On: 2016-08-05 11:54:19
i was doing job in burn gym phase 10 mohali i worked there for 15 days and due to there behaviour i quit from there now they are nit giving the salary of my 15 days that is 3000

Rohitashva Goyal

Posted On: 2016-07-28 19:22:52

ARUN V ANAND

Posted On: 2016-07-03 09:08:40
I have taken a country vacation membership on 01-02-2015 for Club + 5 Yrs 6N7D Blue U12 in my and spouse's name. I have made a payment of Rs. 43000 towards the membership. I would like to bring it your notice that, I am unable to book any holidays at all as whenever I want to go on a holiday all rooms are fully booked or the rooms are available only on working days and not on holidays. When I was sold the membership, I was assured I could book rooms throughout the year and will be available any time. Since I could not book any holidays due to the above reason, my vacation are getting expired. When I brought the package, they told me that unused days will be carried forward to the next year and I have to use up the entire holidays on in 30 years, So far I could avail only one holiday of 2 days and 3 night and the rooms provided did not match the promise made. I have asked them to cancel and refund the money paid but have not received any response from country club.

ARINDAM DE

Posted On: 2016-07-01 10:58:18
my name is Arindam De Son of Shri Susanta Kr.De & Subhra De who is a membership of country vacation club. Membership No. DT123#0559, We hereby want to lodge a complaint against country vacations regarding our membership with them to come for collecting a gift as lucky draw winner and attend a presentation . The sales person showed us various offers being provided by CCIL. On a plain paper showed us various offers/facilities provided by country club at its property at different locations of India and abroad if we take their membership . SPA benefits(for 1st year), Event vouchers throughout the year and can utilize all the Facilities like Spa, Swimming pool, Gym, Sports, Party halls & Decorations etc., & there will be a Discount of up to 20-50% on Food and flight tickets if booked by me. Car, Driver, Guide would be available at all destinations at a very nominal charge. Pick up and drop facility from airport free of cost at all locations. 7 days free stay at any property. Event passe

PRAVEEN NAGAR

Posted On: 2016-06-11 12:15:19
I WENT TO THE DT CINEMAS TO WATCH MOVIE WITH MY FAMILY ON 3 JUNE 2016. AND DURING THE MOVIE INTERVEL I HAVE ORDERED SOME MEAL (ONE BURGER COMBO AN 2 PIZZA COMBO) WHICH IS UNNECCESARILY ROTTEN KIND OF BURGERS AND UNHEALTHY TO EAT AND THEY CHARGED ME WITH THE AMOUNT OF Rs2224 WHICH IS IN ITSELF A BIG AMOUNT FOR 3 PERSON TO HAVE JUST A BRUNCH. WHEN ASK FOR THE BILL THEY TRY TO HIDE IT AND WHEN GIVEN IT IS OVER CHARGED IN EVERY MEALS. AFTER THIN WHEN I ASK HIM(SANJAY KR.) TO CALL THEIR SENIOR HE CALLED Mr. SURAJ WHO IS SENIOR TO HIM AND WHEN I TOLD HIMM ABOT THE SITUATION HE TOOK THE BILL AND REDUCES 200 IN IT. AND WHEN I SAID IT IS STILL TOO MUCH AND CALL HIS(SURAJ) SENIOR HE CALLED Mr. MANISH AND HE CAME AND HE ALSO REDUCES 200RUPEES IN THE BILL AND HANDOVER THE BILL TO ME. THERE IS ONE EYE WITNESS ALSO WHO IS WATCHING EVERYTHING HEAD CONSTABLE RAVINDER KUMAR.

Ankush Sharma

Posted On: 2016-06-10 16:40:00
Country Club India Limited Tricked me and got 25000 Rupees from me. I have asked them several times for refund but they are not returning stating they do not have any refund policy. I have not availed any of there services. Address of Country Club Gurgaon is DT Mega Mall, 2nd Floor , A -206, Gurgaon

Animesh Mishrra

Posted On: 2016-06-05 12:43:01
I took Journeys by Jukaso membership in Jul-15 for 5 years(costed 50000 INR). Membership id is M0104142. Offer was to get a stay in Jukaso or their partner 5 star hotels for 5 years across the world. I've planned over 4 vacations since then however their accommodation was never available when checked. I went to the hotel to cancel the membership since it didn't seem to be working. A manager there, named Payal Khanna promised a full refund against the cancellation of the membership however that never happened. Now, I am not able to even request a refund since it's been a long time. I just want to make a point that they never provided any service that I paid for and I should be able to get a refund in full including the time loss compensation due to their hassled service.

DHRUV GUPTA

Posted On: 2016-04-22 02:18:38
MRP se jayada rate par colddrink sell karn

Anureema Roy

Posted On: 2016-03-30 13:14:03
I have taken memberships from Country Vacations 8 years back by paying around Rs. 90000/-. They told me they are coming up with their own club at Kasba within a year with all facilities of a proper clubs but all in vain. They also told me wherever they have properties I shall be getting bokking in those places at a nominal cost but whenever I mailed them or called them for booking they always said its not available. And for last 2-3 years they are untraceable.Kindly help me in getting my money back.

Akash Ruhela

Posted On: 2016-03-19 15:31:52
Hi, I had paid INR 1 Lacs to take their membership for 10 Years. While they offered membership, They confirmed me few points. 1. Free air tickets coupon for couple (2 way) 2. EMI (without any interest) However at later stage, I'm not getting any services as of now. Please address my issue. I've document everything in emails and have recordings also, Where their team confirm offers. My mebmership details is below. Membership No CCDL62V10LB23691 Mobile No 9711571160 Member Name Mr AKASH RUHELA

Deepak Sahoo

Posted On: 2016-02-27 11:33:38
I had taken a holiday package from Le royale hotel in 2011. The hotel has cheated me in not giving any service and not refunding my money even after sending multiple chase up and registered notice. Need help in taking legal action against the hotel. Thanks, Deepak Sahoo 9881091588

DHARMENDRA KUMAR PANDEY

Posted On: 2016-01-31 16:17:34
Dear Sir I was cheated by Country vacation club Citycentre-2 kolkata.I was taking membership for vacation 7 days in india but when membership card come it was mention only fitness club membership.they cheat my INR 20000.I send mail but they refused to refund my money hope you help me in this regards and also punish them so they can not cheat any one.

Barun Biswas

Posted On: 2016-01-24 21:42:09
sir, We feel cheated by "country vacations"club.They have promised us differently than what they provided us.we have paid 70k for membership of four members but they provided only two membership.The facilities they told are total lie.Now these people are not even listening to us.Plese help us get our money back.

Pooja Saxena

Posted On: 2016-01-02 13:53:16
I want to bring your notice for the very reputed Hotel of Kolkata the Park. The organisation of the New Year Party "Gulaaboo" was just to snatch the money from people and simply making them fool. We were two couples and wanted to book for the couples entry. But they told its full and you can go for the single entry. The party would be quite decent and it has high entry fees. So we made payments for five tickets as we had one more friend with us. Few points I would like to mention here which shows this party was very badly managed. 1. Party had no sitting place it was just a big hall with a stage facing. 2. Stage was very low and was very much reachable for the crowd 3. They mention before there would be stage show in party, but there was no stage show. It was just a simple DJ. 4. The supply for Starters and food was very poor 5. It was not managed according to the number of people. It became very crowded and due to the reason were not able to get anything easily. 6. Very soon dinner

Manidipa Ghosh

Posted On: 2016-01-02 13:49:09
Sir I have paid Rs.2 lacs to Country Vacation Club and they have cheated me.. There is a breach of false promises... Please help

Rajiv Marothia

Posted On: 2015-12-01 10:35:36
i visited country club at Ansal New Delhi, they gave us demo and promised to gave us various good looking offers. and forced us to become a member also they told us that we can cancel the membership also when actual document was given they took my credit card and before allowing me to read it completely they swiped my card and debited Rs 100000 from my account. When i objected that the written document is not giving any such offers as was given in verbal demo then they told me that everything can not be mentioned in the document and the document is saying completely reverse to that was told in the verbal demo.when i asked to cancel my membership just on the next day , they told me that the amount is non refundable and there is no cancellation policy. when i told that there is no documents proceed yet and my card is not made yet so please cancel the membership, and if you want any cancellation charges i am ready to pay that. but they just flatly denied me. pls help me in this matter

Suman

Posted On: 2015-11-09 01:21:02
Hamara product rc helecopter is not working please requst you replace my product

suman

Posted On: 2015-11-09 01:09:46
Hamara product rc helecopter is not working pleare requst you to return this product

Thakur Surekha Singh

Posted On: 2015-10-29 15:58:18
Duped by Country vacations where they at the time of taking the membership they gave me plots at discounted rates and when i apprached for them for registration they said they cannot offer at discounted rates and are not refunding my money also. i have approached the officials n number of times but there is no response from them.

RAKESH KUMAR GANDOTRA

Posted On: 2015-09-12 08:55:03
FRAUD TRANSATION BY COUNTRY CLUB THROUGH CREDIT CARB.COUNTRY CLUB AND HDFC ARE AT FAULT BUT NO BODY IS RESPONDING

rakesh kumar gandotra

Posted On: 2015-09-09 15:15:50
FALSE COMMITMENTS BY THE SALES TEAM OF COUNTRY CLUB AND AMOUNT OF 2.0 LACS DEDUCTED FRAUDLY BY CREDIT CARD WHICH WAS SUPPOSED TO BE DEDUCTED IN INTERST FREE EMIS OTER COMMITMENS NOT DONE .APPLICATION FOR REFUND INITIATED BUT RESPOSE IS POOR

D SUBBARAMAIAH

Posted On: 2015-09-06 17:42:34
Complaint againt Priority International Club Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad against membership cancellation and refund of amount urgent despite many letters wrote and lodged even police complaint no response in this regard

Tabish Khan

Posted On: 2015-09-02 21:35:52

DHARMENDRA KUMAR PANDEY

Posted On: 2015-08-24 14:16:41
Dear, I was cheated by country Club (city centre-2 Kolkata).What ever they were offer during taking membership not provided. I communicate with mail around 1.5 months but they were not interested to refund my amount or Committed facilities. I have a payment detail and mail communicating detail. Please help to refund my hardship INR20000 amount and punishment to such a fraud company. I also such review on google about this organization there are lots of people found by this agency.pl help me.

Surekha Singh

Posted On: 2015-08-20 11:53:24
I was taken for ride by Country Vactations who intially promised me to give me pots at thier ventures at low rates and now denying the same. Plz help me as they are not even responding to my calls mails and all sort of communications.

Riya Mukherjee

Posted On: 2015-08-07 11:28:54
Respected Sir, We have taken membership (no-CVKK37FS188326) of Country Vacation India on 29/11/2014, by paying Rs 23000/-. They have comitted to provide 14 days holiday within two years and fitness club for one year. But now when We are asking for 2 night 3 days booking on 20th October 2015 they are telling that we are not eligible for this booking. Again they are telling that we have to pay another 9000/- rupees for service tax for two room. Before hand also several time We have asked them for holiday booking, they fail to provide. We never went off to there fitness club and can't avail any facility from them. They are located at City Center two and continuously making customer a big full. They are really a fraud organisation. Please help us such that we can avail our holidays or get back our hard earn money. Thanking you. Regards, Riya Mukherjee

RAVINDRA SWARNKAR

Posted On: 2015-06-09 20:22:17
Hi, I had booked holiday plan for Rs.15000/- from 25chutti.com on 26.04.2015 but afterwards due to personal and financial reasons, I wished to cancel the plan. To my shock, they replied that no refund can be given on booking amt as 7 days look up period is over. With a very heavy heart I could have harldy digested this, & gave letter to cancel the plan to avoid ECS further payment, they rudely replied that the same cannot be done & you will have to pay the balance amount of the plan, Otherwise we will take legal action on you & spoil your CIBIL record. Dear Sir/Madam i have already lost Rs.15000/- (without enjoying a single day holiday, since my account is not activated till date) & above that they are forcing me on phone to pay the balance amount or face dire consequences. I have come to you with a last hope that I duly get my refund back and the plan is effectively closed. Please, help me & show me the way, I am very depressed over this matter.

Sanjay Kumar Sinha

Posted On: 2015-04-20 18:25:36
I am really trapped with beautiful presentations of picturesque of various hotels/ resorts and promises of their sales team alongwith Branch Manager. I am really shocked to observe the vital points were missing in the offer letter during late evening of the same date. Since then ( more than 15 days gone ) not a single responsible personnel is reverting to my calls / mails. Further to my apathy their management level official i.e Director & Vice President too not attending the calls or mails.

sanjay sahoo

Posted On: 2015-04-14 14:15:53

Mukul Sarkar

Posted On: 2015-04-01 20:47:18
mail@consumerredressal.comHi, I am Mukul Sarkar from Kolkata. On Jan 7, 2014 We became victims of false hope at Country Club's City Centre-1, Kolkata Branch. We were promised of 3 years vacations (6 nights per year, including car rental) by paying Rs.30000/=. We did so, but did not get so. Mr. Debendra Dubey said that we can cancel our membership if we wish but still the company has not given us any solid promise about the cancellation but gave a vague message that we can do so. We returned the membership card but has not received any response yet. We are completely at a loss. We repeatedly send them reminder mails to stop the EMI process so that we do not need to pay any further instalment of the total money (We have already paid 3 instalments). We are now completely feeling cheated. The LAW is above all. Susmita Sarkar Mukul Sarkar 8961262620

arti pandey

Posted On: 2015-03-26 18:16:37
I have been entraped by M/s Country Vacations having office at 337, Imperial Court, Opp Kalidas Appartment, Dharampeth, Nagpur-440010 Ph.no :07126602006 Head Office 6-3-1219/a, 2nd floor, Country Club Kool,Begumpet Hyderabad-500016 ph.no:040-40079862. the companys sales reprsentative Mr. Pankaj,Mobile No.7387593583 has cheated me by swiping hdfc debit card no.5129670502573137 for Rs.15,000/- on 14.03.2015 at Dharampeth Office, Nagpur, they have forced to get me entered into an agreement which was neither be allowed to read carefully nor be understood. After reading the documents at our home we realized that their all promises made are unreal. They have cleverly activated membership No.CVNP1CLUB197072 on 24.03.2015. NOw, I understand from various sources that this company is cheating a lot of citizens by non-refund, non-cancellation of membership. I have requested them to cancel my membership and asked for refund for which they denied. Kindly help in this issue to get my hard earned money back as being a housewife I cannot afford such a huge loss. on behalf of the other victims. I request you to look into this and oblige. Arti Pandey

Kamaldeep Jindal

Posted On: 2015-02-15 10:25:16
I purchased club Mahindra red studio membership from sector-35, Chandigarh . At the time of purchase the dealing person said that if I don't want to keep the membership in future , they will sell it immediately and the gifts will remain with you without cutting any cost. So I got trusted and bought the membership . But now when I don't want to keep the membership as I have not used any vacations , they are not even want to listen to me. The branch is denying to refund my money back. So I need help of the consumer forum.

Arun Bahl

Posted On: 2015-02-09 21:04:00
We have been cheated by country club in tune of Rs 185000

Partha Mukherjee

Posted On: 2015-01-09 12:42:28
I get membership at Love&Earn club. Membership cost Rs.800.00 dated 08-01-2015.But they are not provide any service. Phone no.of this club is 7044616204. Now they are cheating me. Please take necessary action. They are daily advertise at ANANDABAZER PATRIKA.

PRAKASH CHANDRA DAS

Posted On: 2015-01-03 00:51:37
Fix Deposit of Rs.40000/- in TALWALKAR GYM, VIRAR(EAST), MAHARASTRA, which is already matured in last Feb-2014. But still now the Gym authority has not paid my matured amount of Rs.40000.

Shamik

Posted On: 2014-12-30 16:55:37

Tapas Mukherjee

Posted On: 2014-12-18 18:17:48
On 26th Aug'13, my wife and myself, purchased a membership of Country Club worth Rs.1,10,000/.We are aged couple and due to health reasons, we could not avail any benefit from this Club. In Dec'13 ,I received an email from Country Vacation stating that I should pay an annual maintenance charges of Rs.8,000/.I replied ,as we are unable to continue our membership any further, thus, requested for a refund of my money paid(1,10,000/).They replied ,that they cannot help us. After many persuasions, finally we met Mr. Mishra and other Club officials on 9thApr.'14, at their Kolkata Head office. They assured Discontinuation of our membership , and refund of the money in 7 days. They emailed on 18th April, stating that they cannot refund, and we can sell the membership, if we want, and every 3 days, they are sending email asking us to pay Rs8,989/.We humbly request youto look into the matter, so thatwe can recover our saidamount of Rs.1,10,000/.Kindly allow us for a meeting & submit documents

PAWAN SHARMA

Posted On: 2014-12-14 05:26:18
COUNTRY CLUB SOLD ME A 5 YEAR VACATION ON WRONG VERBAL COMMITMENTS. CAN I TAKE A LEGAL ACTION AGAINST THEM.

Vikas bhateja

Posted On: 2014-12-09 22:23:16

Ajay Walia

Posted On: 2014-12-07 08:04:35
1. Sharman Hospitality (Clarens Elite), E3/14, DLF-I, Gurgaon, Processed for credit card payment beforehand - misused the card number that I had given on verbal commitment. My mistake in this - trusting your employee on verbal commitment. 2. False promises including details of discounts 3. No confirmation in writing despite asking details of membership 4. Polite & good sales conversations while making he sales - until credit card info/slip is not provided, but no conversations/support thereafter. 5. False commitment that the payment will not be processed before next day but it still did 6. False promise that the payment will be reversed 7. MD responded to look after this issue but nothing happened - people have stopped responding.

Shaheen Mehta

Posted On: 2014-11-07 23:58:28
Harassment by Club Mahindra! Due to space constraints i cannot put in all the granular details here. Need your assistance in getting this resolved at the earliest. They have cheated and duped me.

Saloni

Posted On: 2014-11-03 20:43:51
I have been going to Burn gym, Sector 11, Panchkula for 3 years. My mother paid for a "massage package". She wasn't given a receipt even after asking the staff repeatedly. 15 days later, the gym declared with a notice that the massage services will not be continued after 10 September 2014. This caused chaos with the bookings and whenever my mother booked a massage, it was cancelled. The gym failed to provide the services my mother paid for and didn't give a refund even though they have a record of it in their system. I recently renewed my membership. I faced a lot of trouble getting the receipt. I had paid the money in advance, and the receipt that they gave me was backdated. I had to get through a lot of trouble getting the corrected receipt. I was even insulted by one of their staff members for asking for my receipt again n again. My mother and I have faced harassment and insult at a gym where we were regular clients. I was refused a refund when I asked for it. I need a refund.

Chiranjeet Karmakar

Posted On: 2014-10-13 09:22:51
  Subject:  Money Fraud committed by Country Club and Vacations.     I CHIRANJEET KARMAKAR and SUSHMITA GUHA KARMAKAR (my wife) jointly took membership in Country Vacations on 28th Sep 2014. ( Membership No. CVBG1CLUB30LB184588 )   The membership is total worth Rs.325000 .The membership selling executive name: Mrs.Annapurna and Manoj asked us to pay initial down payment money of Rs.65000 the same day and told us that this Rs.65000 would be converted into 24 months 0% EMI, Which has not happened till date.   Also, they asked us to pay the balance amount of Rs.260000 after end of 3 years from the day of purchase of Membership .However When I received the membership papers at home it is mentioned there that I would have to pay the balance amount within 45 days which is completely different from what they have initially promised and this type of conduct is completely worng.   I tried calling their customer service numbers which were provided to me but the numbers (04044610000/100

JITENDER KUMAR

Posted On: 2014-10-01 13:13:42
sir, Before one month a club which name radhika club in noida promise to me for a job. i deposite 15000 in account no -31778298591(sbi) then they deemand more money now i am not intrested in this club they don't return my money so please help me i want my money retun .the club name-Radhika and contact no-09654649226

Birendra Rana

Posted On: 2014-09-18 20:28:16
I took Zestbreaks membership in 2010 paying Rs. 1,05,100. It was sold to me on two points which have turned out to be false. One is that members are previledged to book any resort of their choice even 48 hrs in advance. But on multiple occasions I did not get confirmation despite requesting at least 1 week in advance. The second promise was of adding 2 new resorts every year to the club. Only one resort has been added so far and Zest has stated that it has no plans to add any more for reasons best known to them. Due to unavailability, I am forced to take vacations in non Zest resorts and as a result till date I have accumulated nights which are about to expire. Zest has almost stopped entertaining complaints and queries regarding membership. Zest is silent on my request for membership cancellation on the grounds of false promises made to me. With high hopes I approach your esteemed forum to get my whole membership amount refund. Best regards, Birendra Rana

Sagnik Sengupta

Posted On: 2014-08-13 12:48:56
I have purchased a Red Sterling Membership (1209665) in March'14 by paying a down payment of Rs.36383 and balance in 12 EMI's of Rs.27287. I have not availed a single day holiday as of now, wanted to know what is the process to surrender the membership and get my refund as when I enquired with Sterling they bluntly denied that you cannot surrender or get refund. Is there any process through consumer redressal or consumer court to get the refund by surrendering teh membership as I am not satisfied with teh services and dont want to continue with the membership. PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS

Ashish Singh

Posted On: 2014-07-31 15:48:54
I had made payment of approx. Rs. 28,850/- as Down-payment in the month of Dec'13 fpr membership and Rs. 22,176/- as 4 installments in the month of Apr'14, which completes 25% of Membership amount. As per commitment of company's executive and also mentioned in trailing mail, I didn't get any benefit till date, instead of several calls from their call-center agents to pay more installments to get those benefits for which I am eligible after paying 25% of membership fees. I want to get refund of my deposited amount till date because I am not confident in investing more money in your scheme after this incident.

K M GUJARIA

Posted On: 2014-06-01 15:32:26
sir,I have enrolled my self in club membership of Sterling Holidays.I was promised booking as n when required, I requested for the booking on 15 to 17 august but I was denied saying itis full.I asked /emailed them stating if I am not getting booking 3 months prior then it is of no use and I requested for the cancellation and return the amount paid.I have sent emails to their website but no reply is received.You are requested to guide me in the matter pl.

Ravindra Deshpande.

Posted On: 2014-05-21 15:31:54
Paras Jain, Till today,I have not received club card & original receipts for my payment.This has been delayed too much.We do not know why its getting delayed.We wants to join daily activities in Amanora Center, Country Club,but we r not getting any responce after giving you sevaral calls/reminders & putting us in lots of frustration.Do not take us as granted. Revert back ASP. Ravindra. 8605090499. Above email sent to country club pune on there email id-paras.pune@countryclubmail.com.But till date no responce.I have already paid Rupees 50,000 to them via my citybank credit card during last December 2013.This is FYI & Immidiate action.

Chandrashekhar C S

Posted On: 2014-05-07 17:55:59
Hi, we have taken holiday vacation club membership from Future vacations, Jayanagar, Bangalore. we have changed our mind after going through the contract agreement copy and decided to cancel the membership. immediately in the next day we have sent mail for cancellation but they have denied to give the refund bcoz we have not given in writing as per the agreement. pl help. thaks chandrashekhar

Vishnu chaitanya challa

Posted On: 2014-05-05 22:05:28
I have recently took country club membership of pune and later I discovered them to be false statements. Also I want to cancel my membership and to get back my money for which the team is not responding. There is no service specifically given by club except printing a plastic card on my name, but they are reluctant to pay the money back. Also I feel there is some issue in while they took my signature. Also the team is not ready to payback the money even though the customer hasn't used any service. It is even said set out as guideline in 'AIRDA' that any customer can ask for termination of membership and return of his money. Even the staff of country club pune have agreed that the staff who has sold me the membership is found to be fraud. So, Requesting you to help me in this regard.

Rajeshvar Nere

Posted On: 2014-04-07 19:13:43
Country vacations forced me to take Country Club vacations for 160,000/- out of which I paid 40,000/- by debit card, later I came to know from internet that they are fraud company and are not providing any services and not keeping any promises. They mentioned that there will be club soon near my area (Aundh Pune), but it was a false commitment. I called/mailed them asking for cancellation and refund of money. They said they can not refund - as they do not have any refund policy. I lost my 40,000/- to Country vacations. Please help me to get my money back. Country Vacations Pune Address: Asif Pasha, COUNTRY CLUB, 308-309,level-3,Connaught place, Bund Garden Road,Pune-411001, Ph.no:020-66499621/2 Ph.no:020-66499523/00

Amey Kudalkar

Posted On: 2014-02-28 09:53:43
I took Talwalkar gym membership in March 2012 under 20000 Rs. refundable Deposit skim. and agreement was completed in March 2013. I notified them in writing in may 2013 that i don't want to continue membership please refund my deposit. now almost a year and i didn't got my money back. whenever i try to reach out to them either their phone is not reachable or they will not pick up. and if i go to their office they say its under process and we will call you back in a week. I am following up since last May no proper response. their are many members who are waiting for these checks. I want to file a complaint against Talwalkars for all these inconvenience and false skim. To get my money back with interest.

S.K. GHOSH

Posted On: 2014-02-22 19:40:32
I was approached by Mr.Pratap Paul, Business Dev. Officer of COUNTRY CLUB in July’ 2011 with a proposal to take LIFE MEMBERSHIP of COUNTRY CLUB. I was informed that the CLUB would have all the facilities of swimming pool, auditorium, Health Club, Conference Hall, Gym, indoor games like Badminton, Billiard, table tennis, restaurant etc. etc. I was also assured that there will be various Cultural Programs throughout the year,specifically on NEW YEARS EVE, CHRISTMAS, DEWALI, HOLI etc. As per the Leaflet given to me during discussion, The CLUB with various facilities were to come up in 4 storied building at CK 27, KASBA, Kolkata. I was offered the LIFE MEMBERSHIP on payment of Rs.35,000/- by Cheques. The MEMBERSHIP was confirmed by COUNTRY CLUB by letter dated 23.11.2011 and the Membership No. was allotted as CCKOL4ZING5S304. Till date there is no club at Kasba except one GYM with minimum facilities. Whenever contacted they did not have any reply. every year they ask for payment.

Saee Sanjay Bare

Posted On: 2014-02-11 13:58:56
Membership cancellation

Vaibhav Chicholikar

Posted On: 2014-02-05 17:28:24
hi, I want to log case against couple of country club employees for duping, deceiving and lieing for taking their membership on 26th Jan by false and fake promises. They have taken Rs 1 lacs from me.

sangeeta samal

Posted On: 2014-01-31 19:49:12
We had very bad experience that we are fooled by Country Vacation (I) Ltd. This month 5th January 2013 I got a call from unknown agency saying you have been selected as lucky draw winner and won 3 surprise gifts (Kitchen set, 1week holiday vacation & beauty parlor discount coupons). Agent (BUDDHADEV) has assured to send message about their office detail when I asked about the company name and requested to come to their office if we have following option 1. We should come with your spouse & collect your gifts. 2. We should attend maximum 1 hour session/presentation. Finally we got message of their office landmark (Salt Lake City Centre-1, block-C (3rd floor) shop no-303 We went their with my spouse to attend that presentation & An agent by name Rahul Gupta called us, and there one more Lady name is Sajda with phone no 8013664739 gave us an outstanding speech in one big room by which we all were flying on clouds & also the room is fully loud noise with music, they gave us a separate

Ashok Kumar

Posted On: 2014-01-26 16:02:20
County Vacation cheated me RS 60,000 on 14 November 2013. False promises by sales executives of Country Vacation and they swapped extra amount from my credit card. Now they are not providing any facility which they told us at the time of presentation. Please help me out from this fake country vacation membership. Thanks

K KUMAR

Posted On: 2014-01-24 21:27:07
Dear Sir/Madam, I had purchased a LIFE membership from JODHPUR GYMKHANA CLUB( 09414149526) with the membership# being L /K/1501 for Rs.51000/-. After purchasing the membership, I realized that whatever they promised /CLAIMED ON THE WEBSITE/ IN THE APPLICATION FORM before purchase they did not honour that. So I requested for the refund. They agreed and asked to send the card, which I sent back thro speed post, duly rcvd Feb /Mar 2013 by them. They promised me full refund within 15 days. But despite many follow ups, they did not honour that promise. They used to give some excuse or other. Can I request you to help me to get the justice in this case? I have also submitted a complaint form your website.

K KUMAR

Posted On: 2014-01-24 20:57:02
BOGUS CLAIMS/AFFILIATIONS BY THE CLUB. TAKEN AWAY RS 51,000 AGAINST THE LIFE MEMBERSHIP.

Dheeraj Mangotra

Posted On: 2014-01-22 15:40:12
Country Club, Bangalore organized New Year Party on 31st Dec 2013. I bought 4 tickets for the party from www.bookmyshow.com for Rs2000 each. Although it was unlimited F&B (food and beverage) event as mentioned in the ads, the food and drinks were over by 10PM and due to the arguments between consumers and organizers, Police was called in and the event ended. The party was supposed to continue to 1AM. No one from the management was available at the venue to address the issue. I complained to Country Club consumer cell asking for a refund. They agree that the event was a big mismanagement but they won't be doing any refund because the event was outsourced to a third-party and Country Club only rented its space to the organizer. It was never mentioned in the ads and event was projected as Country Club event. Country Club need to realize that it was a mistake at their end and they need to apologize for it. Can I put a complaint against Country Club?

rajesh

Posted On: 2013-11-21 18:29:46
Dear Sir, I has received a call from this no. 08552941273 (Prince) and 09742698361 (Nikhil Chandani) they call me for join fun and dationg club and payment rs. 7199/- after payment not received any phone Nikhil Chandani account no. is 61372190038974, Karunya Nagar, Ifsc Code-sybn0006137 sir please help me they both cheated me.

Ramaiah

Posted On: 2013-11-17 18:04:53
This is Ramaiah Vuyyuru, Recently joined country vacations in Hyderabad ( KPHB) branch. I joined the billionaire membership with the payment of Rs 2,20000/-. Marketing executive ( Atees, Md Farooq) promised me that they will deliver all the promised things within a month. Joined Date: 18th Sep 2012. But till now i did not receive the below things within a month. The Promised things: 157 yards of site with free registration. 10 gm of gold. Tab worth of 26-30K Cards vacations 30 years membership life time. After 10 years, vacation Vouchers etc... After several follow ups with the customer care department, i received 8 gms of gold coins out of promised 10 gms and a Tab worth of 7k and remaining amount (20k) was told will be compensated in the form of sodexo coupons and with free registration later. I had walked into KPHB branch (Country vacations) office during these 4 months period around 20 times but no one responded to me. Even I have checked with country club himayat nagar branch the

Sunil Bhole

Posted On: 2013-10-05 18:49:35
Dear Sir/Madam, I was told mt country club (Anand Kandralkar) from pune that I will get a package of 7 weeks of holiday package which can be utilized by staying in any of their properties over a period of 5 years. Along with this, I was offered a free membership of country club. All this for Rs. 50,000. However, when I planned a tour and asked them about hotel availability, I was told by them that I have only membership of Country club and nothing other than that. Country Club fails all the commitments which they made during purchase. Even for getting my membership number and card, I had to put more than 10 emails along with repetitive calling. I was also told that they have a club in Vashi which I can utilize some time since it is nearer for me. But later it was understood that there is only a office of country club and nothing else. All my money is wasted without a single rupee use. I want my refund, if not fully then atleast a part of it. My membership number is CVPU37CLUB143757.

Sanjay Nigam

Posted On: 2013-09-30 17:48:14
I contacted Country Vacations branch of Belgaum on 27/02/2013 for obtaining Life Time Country Vacations International Holiday Club membership. A advance of Rs86,000 was was taken by Belgaum office of Country Club India Ltd on 27/2/2013 in very late evening, with a promise that the 'Documentation' for Club membership will be completed next day. Next day I was asked to sign 'Papers'for membership which has completely different terms and conditions, than that was explained / promised me on the previous day (while collecting the cheque for membership charges). I refused to sign any document / affidavit and demanded my money back. Despite repeated phone calls, letters and emails the company did not respond, and on 17/7/13 I served them a legal notice to which they have not responded yet.

Sanjeev Gupta

Posted On: 2013-09-04 16:12:32
Dear Sir/Madam I purchased membership from Club Group of Hotel on June 2012 Faridabad office at Crown Interior mall. Corporate office :- Ski & Snow Resorts Pvt. Ltd,1006, Viswadeep Tower,10th Floor, District Centre,Janakpuri New Delhi - 110058.Tel No.: 011 - 25616679, 25616685.Email:info@ssrpl.com I am trying to reach this company for last 10 days. over call ,Email and Website. No replies at all. Faridabad office is closed. I see complete fraud now in booking this package.Need your support to get my money back from this company Thanks and Regards Sanjeev +91981064825

Raghunath

Posted On: 2013-09-02 13:37:44
Hi yesterday i have purchased Karjur 500gm from Dmart Vijayanagar Bangalore actually MRP is 65.00 but they have billed me 68.60 so i want to complaint on them for cheating me.

ajay kumar

Posted On: 2013-09-01 19:22:40
Expired bear sale by licker shop dayal bagh near suraj kund when police was cord on shop they cord expired bear in large quantity

Roshni Khanna

Posted On: 2013-09-01 00:45:31
Complaint against Rude Lounge Bandra. We had to pay an excess of Rs. 1260 in the bill. The staff had not informed us of the terms and conditions of free items, and we were held liable. Over and above we were ill-treated by their managers. This is not what we expect in a service industry.!

prakash nahata

Posted On: 2013-07-16 16:29:04
at the time of membership(no 565110 by name of Yash fibres and packers) i have not been informed certain rules(like we have to avail minimum 3 days holidays at a time)and i have availed lot of time 1 day or 2 day holiday in the past i am member since 2007 now club denying this and insisting on minimum 3 days which is not acceptable to me why these rules were not explained to me at the time of enrollment why you have not taken my sign on such unrealistic rules.it seems that club wants to just hares its members so they could not avail there 7 days a year by doing all these gimmicks.so kindly help me on this matter.

Avinash

Posted On: 2013-07-01 20:44:09
Hello Sir, I was misguided by country club india where I was forced to get membership of there club by paying 98000 INR, Now I am sending emails to there support address but Its getting bonced back. I took there membership from phoenix mall in Pune. How to get my money back.

jagdish thakker

Posted On: 2013-06-26 16:09:03
sir, I have taken club Mahindra membership in 2001 I have paid approx. 230000 but when ever I call club Mahindra they was not able to give me confirm reservation I have tried even two month prior but club Mahindra was not able for confirmation then I have stopped annual maintenance charges now my position is I am not able to use. if I wish to use then I have to pay all outstanding bills which I have not used because of no confirm booking I have visited many times and wrote many times for refund but club is not ready for refund or waive maintenance charges says not advisable because if you go for surrender u will get max 10 thousand refund we will deduct all dues with interest please help me in this matter thanks regards jagdish thakker

Neha Bakshi

Posted On: 2013-06-03 11:57:34
I made a booking at Sterling Resorts, Lonavala from 3rd June to 9th June. We are generally provided Kitchen facility along with the room. At the lonavala resort, no kitchen facility was provided and also no prior intimation of the same was given to us. As a result, my parents who are in the senior citizen category will have to eat outside food all 6 days which does not suit their health requirements. On discussion with the hotel management team, they do not have any solution to the problem. In addition to this, they have charged the entire 6 days charges in advance, which was also not informed to us at the time of making the bookings

Piyush C Shah

Posted On: 2013-05-15 19:35:15
This is regarding the booking with Hotel Carlton(Kerela) dated 20th May to 23rd May. We were 5 families travelling together but due to the sudden death of my father, we have to cancel our trip. The rest of the group are going for the trip. I had sent my fathers death certificate evidencing the reason for our cancellation, but the hotels management our refusing to grant us a refund. We request Your Honour to consider our complaint and take the necessary action at the earliest. We will be pleased to furnish any document in consideration to our above mentioned complaint. I hope that the genuineness of the situation is conveyed to Your Honour. Sincere Regards- Piyush C Shah

MITHILESH KUMAR

Posted On: 2013-05-11 04:02:29
Here I have explained my issue in cancelling the Country Vacation membership in brief and what the worst situation I and my wife faced from the date of joining to this seven months period. I am Mithilesh Kumar joint Country Vacation on 06-05-2013 having Member ship. joint from country club Vacation in Aundh,Pune with a Sum Amount of Rs. 85,000/- Five years Vacation plan. They explained about the Country club ( mind wash me ) and its benefits, during the time they brief explain about the country vacations mbership .They said they are having EMI 18 months policy to pay the amount without interest that they have tie up with the bank so no issue in the EMI . Based on those false statements I accepted the Vacations membership. They told that Rs 5000/- you have to pay now, rest you can pay in EMI of 4400/- for 18 months, But they came at home and swiped 85000/- from my credit card, when I asked them they said, we will convert into EMI. They are denying to refund

Dharmendra Singh

Posted On: 2013-04-09 11:50:05
Hi I have taken country club membership against paying INR 1.4 Lac INR now it is almost 2 months and i am continuously following them up for the service but not getting any proper reply from their side . when i am saying to cancel my membership and refund my amount they are not doing the same . I haven't used their services not even for single time .

suresh Kumar rathi

Posted On: 2013-03-28 17:39:44
I had purchased countryclub inida memebership for 10yrs on jan 5,2013 and paid 20,000 as part payment. I have following since then to get proper response and now CCIL is refusing to refund me. Send several mails to CCIL call center ID, tired to raise complaint ovr phone as well but neither able to raise complaint nor getting resolution

Balaji

Posted On: 2013-03-18 16:29:01
This complaint is to restore my Club mahindra membership Bearing # 39057

Swati Sulabh

Posted On: 2012-12-25 22:17:11
I got a call from Country Club 2009, that I have won a free gift voucher of 6 nights 7 days for free accommodation. And then I went to their office at Sahara Mall, Gurgaon. At their office we were shown presentation and explained benefits of membership. The photo of the location and decoration was also shown by them. They offered us 30 year Membership Scheme. According to this scheme, we get the vacation & we will get certain benefits. We paid 1,50,000 for this membership. For more than 3 years now, we have been inquiring, by when they would have they club open in Gurgaon for us. They have never given any firm date. e have paid annual charges for last 3 years. We have never take any vacation, nor visited any of their club facility. We feel cheated by Country Club. For past few month we have been requesting them to cancel our membership and make the refund. Recently they have replied that they will not make any refund. We want our money back.

Madhusudhan

Posted On: 2012-12-19 15:33:26
This is with respect to Country club, who sell club membership. I bought a long term plan in mind 2006 and as part of the plan, Country Vacations was offering a free plot at Tumkur (outskirts of Bangalore) as well. While we made the entire holiday plan payment of Rs ~ Rs1 lakhs and also paid the necessary fee to Country club , the said Company is yet to register the plot. From 2007 onwards I have called the all the country club touch points Bangalore for a refund. Have made numerous calls to the local contacts and have resulted in no action. The customer service personnel do not get back on any of the complaints raised . I am in a situation wherein inspite of paying all the money at one shot & a long wait of 7 years there has been no result. As a middle class consumer - I am deeply frustrated on account this. I need to get my money back with interest for all the pain I have gone through..

Rajeshvar

Posted On: 2012-11-12 14:28:03
Country vacations forced me to take Country Club vacations for 160,000/- I paid 40,000/- by debit card, later I came to know from internet that they are fraud company and are not providing any services. I called/mailed them asking for cancellation and refund of money. They said they can not refund - as they do not have any refund policy. I lost my 40,000/- to Country vacations. Please help me to get my money back. Country Vacations Pune Address: COUNTRY VACATIONS off.308/309,Connaught place , Bund garden road, opp.Tata management centre, pune 411001 Ph.no.:- 020-66499523

NARENDER KUMAR

Posted On: 2012-10-09 16:35:04
Sir ! I've taken a auto loan of rupees 2 lacs from HDFC BANK LTD. My loan A/C no.18520870 on date: 22.09.12 I've received a legal notice ref. no.SP/HDFC BANK LTD/LND/12/3639 from the bank through india post SP no. ED 71523072 4IN mentioned that I've 6849/- rupees pending in my loan. pay the amount within seven days of receiving of the notice otherwise your car will be picked by the bank or you may send to the jail under sec. 420/406. but I've no dues left from the bank and i am paying my installments regularly since I've taken the loan from the bank. Since I've received the notice i am in deep mental stress & have taken several leaves from my office to sort out the problem from my end.I received a threatening call to pay the amount otherwise the bank will pick my car. I've found that I am harassed by the bank. so please help me out to give justice to me.waiting for your anticipation. regards narender
 
© Consumer Redressal 2017. All rights reserved